Fiesta San Antonio Commission Welcomes New Executive Committee & Elected Commissioners

Share Article

Fiesta San Antonio elects new leadership for 2014.

The Fiesta® San Antonio Commission voted last week to elect the 2013-2014 executive committee as well as a new group of elected commissioners.

The following newly elected executive committee will serve a one year term ending on May 31, 2014:
President:            Jack Hebdon, Jr.
President-elect:        Fernando Reyes            
Senior Vice President:    Vonzetta Hickman
Vice President:        Marcie Ince
Vice President:        Bill Mitchell
Secretary:            Virginia Van Cleave
Treasurer:            Erwin De Luna

The following newly chosen elected commissioners will serve a three year term, ending on May 31, 2016: Thomas (Pre) Ball, Sarah Spears Cook, Gloria DeHoyos, Tina Drain, Dennis Gutzman, Susan Heinemeyer, Joe Ramirez, Steve Rosenauer, Rollette Schreckinghost-Smith, & Jeannie Travis

Fiesta Commission President, Jack Hebdon, Jr. said, “I am really excited to serve as President of the Fiesta Commission this year. We have a lot to accomplish and have a great group of volunteers to help us get it done. We look forward to Fiesta 2014 and would like to say VIVA FIESTA.”

Both the new executive committee members and the elected commissioners assumed their roles leading The Fiesta® San Antonio Commission Monday, June 3rd.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Dustin Turner
Fiesta San Antonio Commission
(210) 227-5191 106
Email >
Visit website