Upcoming Webinar by RetirementHomes.com: Senior Living Marketing Myths, Misconceptions, and Money Pits to Avoid at Any Cost

Share Article

Attract seniors to your retirement community without making costly marketing mistakes.

Host Robert Walker of RetirementHomes.com

Learn how to attract seniors to your retirement community without making costly marketing mistakes.

Today’s senior living markets are fiercely competitive and prospects are financially scared. Any successful senior living community understands marketing is now an essential activity. However, from the internet to direct mail and beyond, confusion is abundant about various marketing strategies.

In this webinar hosted by RetirementHomes.com, Kevin Williams, president of SeniorMarketing.com, will address common mistaken beliefs about senior living marketing, important metrics to live by, and reveal new easy-to-use technology that assists senior living communities measure their return on investment (ROI) for various types of marketing.

Topics covered will be:

  • 4 Senior Living Marketing Problems To Avoid At Any Cost
  • 4 Commonly Used - But Incomplete - Tracking Methods To Track Marketing Activities
  • The Lifeblood Of Smart Senior Living Marketing And 4 Important Metrics To Watch Daily
  • Technology To Easily Track Your Marketing Return On Investment

The webinar will take place on Wednesday, June 19th, 2013, at 2 pm ET / 1 pm CT / 11 am PT.

Webinar Host: Robert Walker, RetirementHomes.com
Webinar Guest: Kevin Williams, SeniorMarketing.com

To register: Visit http://www.retirementhomes.com/homes/webinar_registration.html.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Robert Walker
Follow us on
Visit website