The Marijuana Corporation Announces Webinar Designed for Small Investors Interested in Immediate Investment Opportunity Related to the Emerging Legal Marijuana Industry

Share Article

Internationally known business leader Steve Bederman will summarize the reasons why private investors should consider the legal marijuana industry and will discuss an exceptional investment opportunity available with The Marijuana Corporation. Webinar date set for June 18th.

Steve Bederman, CEO, thē Marijuana Corporation

Steve Bederman, CEO, thē Marijuana Corporation

Investment packages are limited so make sure to attend this webinar. We expect investments to be 'sold out' by July 1st.

Legal marijuana is here to stay.

Medical marijuana is now legal in 18 states and in the District of Columbia. Currently, there are six more states with pending legislation to legalize medical marijuana which would bring that total to nearly half of the 50 states within two years .

Medical cannabis sales in the United States could hit an estimated $1.5 billion in 2013, increasing up to 15% over 2012 due to the industry recuperating from widespread turmoil. And, according to that same report, sales could hit $3 billion in 2014 and $6 billion by 2018 .

"With recreational or adult-use marijuana now legal in Colorado and Washington State, federal legislation is trending towards ending cannabis prohibition altogether," said Steve Bederman, globally recognized CEO.

Fred Stacey, industry COO, added, "There is little doubt that all financial indicators are pointing upwards for the marijuana industry. But many investors prefer to refrain from ventures directly related to the marijuana product itself. So, how can those investors still participate in this rapidly evolving field?"

The Marijuana Corporation is pleased to announce a Webinar intended for private investors who understand the exceptional investment opportunities spawned by the countless ancillary businesses related to the marijuana industry.

On June 18th. join The Marijuana Corporation’s Steve Bederman, CEO and internationally known business leader, and COO Fred Stacey as they present their innovative business model and reveal this inaugural investment opportunity in what seems to be an investment goldmine. "Investment packages are limited so make sure to attend this webinar," urged Bederman. "We expect investments to be 'sold out' by July 1st."

This online event will be presented on June 18, 2013 at 5:00pm ET, 4:00pm CT, 3:00pm MT and 2:00pm PT and is limited to the first 100 registrants. Those interested in attending this informational Webinar should register here.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Steve Bederman

720-301-5325
Email >
Follow us on
Visit website