Snazal Wholesale Books Now Offers the Three Book Collection by New York Times Best-Selling Author Maria V. Snyder

Share Article

Snazal Wholesale Books is now offering the three book collection, by Maria V. Snyder. The novels, written for young adults, includes the titles “Spy Glass”, “Storm Glass”, “Sea Glass” and can be ordered for individual or bulk purchases

News Image

Opal Cowan Trilogy Collection Maria V. Snyder Series consist of 3 Books Set

Spy Glass
Storm Glass
Sea Glass

Opal Cowan is a girl with magical abilities. She had magic in her blood. In the first series, that is “Spy Glass”, she had lost some of her power since someone has stolen some her blood in the showdown at Hubal, finding which can give back her lost power. In the second series, “Storm Glass”, Opal must deal with plotters out to destroy the Stormdancer clan, as well as a traitor in their midst. In the third series, “Sea Glass”, everyone is after Opal’s special powers for their own deadly gain. In hostile territory, without proof or allies, Opal isn’t sure whom to trust.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Snazal Events
Follow us on
Visit website