OK! TV Produced Special 'Cosby Under Fire' Takes A Hard Look At The Scandal Surrounding Bill Cosby

Share Article

Alleged Victim Tamara Green Speaks Out in ‘Cosby Under Fire’ Premiering on REELZ Thursday, December 18 at 9pm ET/ 6pm PT

REELZ today announced “Cosby Under Fire” an OK! TV produced special looking at the multiple alleged sex scandals involving Bill Cosby premieres on REELZ Thursday, December 18 at 9pm ET/ 6pm PT. At 77-years-old Cosby was on the verge of a huge career resurgence of which most stars can only dream, however recent allegations of sexual abuse against the comedy legend have tarnished his beloved American dad image. “Cosby Under Fire” includes interviews with alleged victim Tamara Green, TMZ executive producer Charles Latibeaudiere, entertainment journalist and KTLA reporter Sam Rubin, prominent Hollywood criminal defense attorney Summer McKeivier and more in an exclusive look at the startling news surrounding "The Cosby Show" actor.

“Cosby Under Fire” focuses on the heated discussion surrounding Bill Cosby and questions why certain allegations from over 30 years ago are finally gaining widespread media attention. The half-hour OK! TV produced special also explores how other celebrities including Woody Allen, Roman Polanski and Michael Jackson kept their careers in tact with sex scandals of their own and includes interviews with “Star Magazine” and “OK! Magazine” editor Shallon Lester, Los Angeles psychologist and Pepperdine University professor Dr. Judy Ho, Ira Kalb, assistant professor at University of Southern California’s Marshall School of Business, stand-up comic-actress-writer Melia Mills, and more.

Additional chances to watch “Cosby Under Fire”:

  •     Thursday, December 18 at 12:30am ET/ 9:30pm PT
  •     Saturday, December 20 at 1:30am ET/ 10:30pm PT
  •     Sunday, December 21 at 1am ET/ 10pm PT
  •     Monday, December 22 at 7pm ET/ 4pm PT and again at 11:30pm ET/ 8:30pm PT
  •     Monday, December 29 at 9pm ET/ 6pm PT

About REELZCHANNEL—Hollywood Happens Here™
REELZ is a leading independent cable and satellite general entertainment network, connecting its viewers across America with the magic, wonder and excitement of Hollywood wherever it happens. The network is home to cutting-edge reality programs, compelling television events, miniseries, movies and series featuring big stories and big stars. Programming ranges from the critically-acclaimed and award-winning "The Kennedys" to "Hollywood Hillbillies", "TMZ Hollywood Sports", "Beverly Hills Pawn", "OK! TV", "Hollywood Scandals" and much more that connects directly to the world of entertainment. REELZ also showcases top movie and entertainment experts Leonard Maltin and Richard Roeper who provide specific on-air recommendations for movies viewers can watch at home.

REELZ reaches 70 million homes on DIRECTV channel 238, Dish Network channel 299, Verizon FiOS TV channel 233, AT&T U-verse channels 799/1799HD and cable systems nationwide. Find REELZ in your area by entering your zip code at http://www.reelz.com/watch. REELZ is a High-Definition network and if a cable or satellite provider doesn’t carry it that way, we encourage viewers to call and ask for REELZ in HD. Owned by Hubbard Media Group, REELZ is headquartered in Albuquerque, NM with national ad sales based out of New York City with offices in Boston and Chicago. As one of the last truly independent television networks remaining in today’s media landscape REELZ has created the Independence Happens Here™ website to help keep free thought and innovation alive by highlighting the importance of independent businesses. The website can be found at http://IndependenceHappensHere.com

For more information, please contact the REELZ Media Line
877- REELZTV (733-5988) / pr(at)reelz(dot)com

Share article on socal media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Rachel Bass
ReelzChannel, LLC
+1 (505) 212-8809
Email >
Visit website