The Luxury Property Show is Coming! London, Olympia 27-28 October

Share Article

Once an investment niche, luxury property is now a rapidly growing market with recent data from Christies International Real Estate revealing the world’s top ten reported property sales were all priced above $100 million for the first time in the year to May 2017. Riding the wave of excitement surrounding this emerging market, The Luxury Property Show returns to London Olympia this Autumn – headed by ever-knowledgeable Director Eddie Sikora.

The Luxury Property Show, London, Olympia Oct 27-28

The Luxury Property Show, London, Olympia Oct 27-28

Investing in property has always been a good option and, over the long-term, property investments continue to outperform other asset classes. - Eddie Sikora, CEO, LPS

The show, now in its 11th year, runs from Friday 27th to Saturday 28th October and will play host to more than 50 exhibitors from around the world presenting investors with opportunities ranging from Mediterranean villas to beachside apartments in Thailand via alpine retreats in Northern Europe to luxury lofts in New York.

The exhibitors and sponsors list is long and distinguished as usual, and includes St James Place Wealth Management, Remax, Almanzora, Baker Woods, Mansion Global, Yamaha Music, Corcoran Group, Prime Properties, the International Property Awards and many more.

Alongside a wide range of exhibitors and stands the show also includes an in-depth schedule of seminars offering real world investment advice for investors ranging from those exploring the market for the first time, to seasoned professionals with global portfolios. The seminars will tackle key questions around the market including where to find the next global property hotspot to how to mitigate political risk and uncertainty. Among those delivering seminars are key industry figures and property funds.

As one key sponsor explains: “We live in a globalised world and leading investors increasingly recognise this, and build investment strategies appropriately. By taking a big picture approach – and factoring in the political and economic trends that can impact property values – those willing to do their research can make some healthy returns.

“Events like the Luxury Property Show have an increasing role to play in sowing the seeds of this market, and are a great opportunity to bring together some of the sharpest investment minds under one roof.”

Commenting ahead of the show, Eddie Sikora, Director of the show said: “Investing in property has always been a good option and, over the long-term, property investments continue to outperform other asset classes.

“With many domestic markets saturated however, and housing becoming an increasingly political concern, investors now are looking globally and focusing attention on the more exclusive end of the market – which carries less risk and where returns can be greater. Our show at the Olympia has gone from strength to strength on the back of this trend and we expect this year to be our biggest yet, bring investors and opportunities together to explore the potential of this market.”

Writing credit: Liam Thompson, Sierra Kilo PR

The Luxury Property Show runs from 27th – 28th October at the London Olympia. For further information about the show and opportunities to either exhibit or visit, head to http://www.theluxurypropertyshow.com/.

For Rapid Free Visitor Registration, please go here >> http://bit.ly/2tLhGWg

To arrange an interview or comment from Eddie Sikora, please contact Liam Thompson at lthompson@sksmediauk.com or on +44 (0) 203 290 6001, or via http://sks-of-london.com

Luxury Property Show Key Sponsors:

FX:        Foremost Currency Group:
Currency Exchange specialists with over 12 years expertise in supporting property agents and clients with their overseas property purchase or sale. https://www.foremostcurrencygroup.co.uk

Platinum:     
Archant. http://www.archant.co.uk/news/archant-launches-global-luxury-property-magazine/

Platinum:     
The Resident. http://www.theresident.co.uk/

Registration:     
Corcoran Group https://www.corcoran.com/

Delegates:     
SKS Media http://sks-of-london.com

Silver:         
Mayfair International http://www.mayfairinternationalrealty.com/

Silver:         
Quinton International https://www.quintoninternational.com/

Silver:         
Andermatt Swiss Alps http://www.andermatt-swissalps.ch/en/

Silver:        
The Good Estate Agency http://thegea.co.uk

Media:        
International Property & Travel http://ipropertymedia.com/

Local Media:    
Abode2 http://www.abode2.com/

Key Media:    
London Property South http://londonpropertysouth.co.uk/

Featured Exhibitors:

Yamaha London     https://www.yamahamusiclondon.com/

RE/MAX Collection, Luxury Lake View     http://agenzie.remax.it/luxurylakeview

Baker & Woods     http://www.baker-woods.co.uk/

Andermatt     http://www.andermatt-swissalps.ch/

Allez Francais     https://www.allez-francais.com/

International Property Awards     https://propertyawards.net/

Diamond Casas     http://www.diamondcasas.com/

Sothebys International     http://www.sothebysrealty.co.za/

Mansion Global     http://www.mansionglobal.com/

Frank Salt Malta     https://franksalt.com.mt/

Costa del Sol Living     http://costadelsolliving.com/

The Good Estate Agency     http://www.thegea.co.uk/

Little House London     http://www.littlehouselondon.com/

Square Edge     http://squareedge.co.uk/

Remax Thailand     http://www.remax.co.th/

Cerro Novo     http://www.cerronovo.com/

The Black Truffle Company     http://www.theblacktrufflecompany.com/

Bastaslar     http://www.bastaslar.com/

Desert Springs Almanzora     https://www.desertspringsresort.es/

Remax Portugal     http://www.remax.pt/

Remax Curacao     https://www.realestate-curacao.com/en/

Solis y Mare     https://www.solisymareproperty.com/

Landmass London     http://landmass.co.uk/

Cilo Marbella     http://www.cilomarbella.com/

Prime Property     https://www.prime-property.com

Schon Properties     http://schonproperties.ae/

Aristo Developers     http://www.aristodevelopers.com/

Fine & Country Interior Design     http://www.fineandcountry.com/interior-design

London Property South     http://www.londonpropertysouth.co.uk/

Aqua Hot Tubs     http://www.aquatubs.co.uk/

Lexus     http://www.twickenham.lexus.co.uk/

MJ Developpement     http://www.mj-developpement.com/

Mythic Grand Gaube     https://www.mythic-grandgaube.com/en/

Your Valley Home     https://www.yourvalleyhome.net/

Cogress    https://uk.linkedin.com/company/cogressltd

Maximmob    http://www.maximmob.com/en/

NCB Group    http://ncbgroup.ky/

The Buying Agents    http://www.thebuyingagents.com/

Elite Spanish Homes    http://www.elitespanishhomes.com

Reyna Independent     https://www.facebook.com/reynaindependant/

Zero Gravity Skin    http://zerogravityskin.com

Go Earth    https://www.boatsearch.earth/

St James’s Place    http://www.wealthmanagement-pk.co.uk/

A Castle in the Sun    http://acastleinthesun.com

Featured Special Guest Speakers:

Ian Stafford, Chairman of London Sporting Club http://londonsportingclub.com

Guy Kelsey, Acquisitions Manager, Jackson Stops, Mayfair http://www.jackson-stops.co.uk/

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Tony Sheringham
@LuxPropertyShow
since: 08/2011
Follow >
The Luxury Property Show 27-28 October 2017
since: 08/2011
Like >
Visit website