Kanye West Tickets for His North American The Yeezus Tour 2013 Available Now at Doremitickets.com

Tickets for Kanye West Tour 2013 With Opening Act Kendrick Lamar Are Now on Sale at Doremitickets.com

  • Share on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail a friend
Kanye West Tour 2013

Kanye West Tour 2013

Miami, FL (PRWEB) September 13, 2013

For the first time in nearly two years, Kanye West will be returning to venues around the country for his seven-week North American The Yeezus Tour. Despite not having had a tour in several years, West has been practicing for this moment in recent months. At the MTV VMA Awards in August, West gave a performance of his song “Blood on the Leaves”. Starting October 19th in Seattle, WA at the KeyArena, Kanye West will once again be wowing fans with his exceptional stage presence. Over the course of the next two months, rapper extraordinaire Kanye West will perform at venues throughout the US and in Canada. Shows are expected to sell out quickly so act now to purchase Kanye West tickets.

Kanye West Tickets: http://doremitickets.com/Kanye-West-Tour-2013

Complete Kanye West Tour 2013 Dates;
Saturday, October 19, 2013    Key Arena, Seattle, WA
Sunday, October 20, 2013    Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Tuesday, October 22, 2013    SAP Center, San Jose, CA
Wednesday, October 23, 2013    Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
Friday, October 25, 2013    MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Saturday, October 26, 2013    Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Monday, October 28, 2013    Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Friday, November 01, 2013    EnergySolutions Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Sunday, November 03, 2013    Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Tuesday, November 05, 2013    Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
Thursday, November 07, 2013    United Center, Chicago, IL
Saturday, November 09, 2013    United Center, Chicago, IL
Sunday, November 10, 2013    Palace Of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
Tuesday, November 12, 2013    Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ONT
Wednesday, November 13, 2013    Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ONT
Thursday, November 14, 2013    Centre Bell, Montreal, QUE
Saturday, November 16, 2013    Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, November 17, 2013    TD Garden (Fleet Center), Boston, MA
Tuesday, November 19, 2013    Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday, November 20, 2013    Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Thursday, November 21, 2013    Verizon Center - DC, Washington, DC
Saturday, November 23, 2013    Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Sunday, November 24, 2013    Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Friday, November 29, 2013    American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
Saturday, November 30, 2013    Tampa Bay Times Forum, Tampa, FL
Sunday, December 01, 2013    Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
Friday, December 06, 2013    American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Saturday, December 07, 2013    Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX

After his performance in Seattle, West crosses the border into Canada for a performance in Vancouver at Rogers Arena. After Canada, West heads back to the states for performances in San Jose and Oakland, California. After concerts in Las Vegas and Los Angeles, West performs at the Pepsi Center in Denver, Colorado on November 3rd. In addition to the aforementioned cities, West is also scheduled to perform in Minneapolis, MN; Chicago, IL; Detroit, MI; Toronto, Ont; Philadelphia, PA; Boston, MA; Brooklyn, NY; Washington, DC; Miami, FL; Atlanta, GA and Dallas, TX. On December 7th, West wraps up the Yeezus Tour with a performance at the American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX. Due to demand, Kanye West has announced second performances in Los Angeles, Chicago, Toronto, Brooklyn and New York City. Accompanying West at many of his performances will be Kendrick Lamar as the opening act.

Bursting into the music scene in the late 1990s, Kanye West has gone on to have an illustrious hip-hop career. West first garnered notoriety as a producer for Roc-A-Fella Records where he worked with prominent artists including Jay-Z, Alicia Keys, Ludacris and Janet Jackson. West released his first solo rap albums in 2004 and has gone on to release five more albums. West has become one of the world’s most popular artists and several of his albums are considered to be among the greatest of all times. Known for his outlandish acts and controversial comments, West can be a polarizing celebrity. However, his success as a musician and entrepreneur cannot be denied. For a once in a lifetime opportunity to see one of the greatest rappers live in concert, purchase Kanye West tickets for his upcoming The Yeezus Tour.

The selection of Kanye West tickets will include field tickets, presale tickets, upper and lower arena tickets, floor tickets, balcony tickets, lodge tickets, and mezzanine tickets. For a few selected venues, the tickets may also include premium tickets and VIP fan packages.

Doremitickets.com: Your #1 Kanye West tickets and tour information. Doremitickets.com is a retail website founded in 2009. Since launching in 2009, our website has helped connect thousands of live entertainment fans to the vast network of ticket brokers that list tickets on the doremitickets® Online Exchange. These professional ticket brokers offer more than 7.5 million event tickets on our exchange every day.

Contact:
John Cruz
Email: info(at)doremitickets(dot)net
http://www.doremitickets.com


Contact