San Francisco's Party Venue Biscuits & Blues Presents its Performance Line-Up for September

Biscuits & Blues, an event venue in San Francisco for office parties and other functions, proudly presents its line-up of performances for September.

  • Share on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail a friend

Biscuits & Blues announces its September line-up presenting Sista Monica, Lloyd Gregory, Billy T Band, and many, many more!

We offer San Francisco's best in national and regional blues acts, while showcasing award winning Southern Cuisine

San Francisco, CA (PRWEB) September 07, 2012

Blues fans will be treated to another month of great music as Biscuits & Blues, the premier San Francisco premier party venue, presents its line-up of top blues performers for September. Whether its office parties, a ladies (or fellas) night out, date night, or just to get out of the house, Biscuits & Blues in the ultimate event venue in the Bay Area.

"We offer San Francisco's best in national and regional blues acts, while showcasing award winning Southern Cuisine," the company's website states.

Pro Jazz Jam with Mike Olmos will bring people out of the Monday blahs when he performs on Sept. 10, 17 and 24 from 7:30 to 11:30 p.m. at THE UNION ROOM.

The following blues acts are slated to perform this month. Each performance will go from 8 to 10 p.m., unless otherwise stated.

    Sista Monica: Saturday, Sept. 8

    Lloyd Gregory: Sunday, Sept. 9, from 7 to 9 p.m.

    Billy T Band: Tuesday, Sept. 11

    Keith Crossan Blues Showcase with Terry Hanck as special guest: Wednesday, Sept. 12

    Ray Bonneville: Thursday, Sept. 13
    "Crazy in Love with Patsy Cline," A Tribute featuring Lavay Smith & Her Red Hot Skillet Lickers: Friday, Sept. 14

    EC Scott's Birthday Bash: Saturday, Sept. 15

    Burlesque Moulin presents... Hippie: La Revolution: Sunday, Sept. 16, with doors opening at 6 p.m. and show starting at 8 p.m.

    Ana Popovic: Monday and Tuesday, Sept. 17 and 18

    Keith Crossan Blues Showcase with Derrick Hughes as special guest: Wednesday, Sept. 19, 8:00 to 11:30 p.m.

    Sean Carney: Thursday, Sept. 20
    BB King Tribute with Billy Big Daddy Cade: Friday and Saturday, Sept. 21 and 22

    Murali Coryell: Sunday, Sept. 23, from 7 to 9 p.m.

    John Garcia: Tuesday, Sept. 25

    Matt Schofield: Wednesday, Sept. 26, from 7:30 to 9:30 p.m.

    Henry Gray w/ Chris James, Patrick Rynn & Willie Hayes: Thursday and Friday, Sept. 27 and 28

    Earl Thomas & The Blues Ambassadors: Saturday, Sept. 29

    Rick Estrin & The Nightcats: Sunday, Sept. 30, from 7 to 9 p.m.

Biscuits and Blues is located at 401 Mason St. in San Francisco. For more information, call 415-292-2583 or visit their website at http://www.biscuitsandblues.com.

About Biscuits and Blues

For more than 17 years, Biscuits and Blues has been one of America's premier blues venues. It is home to the blues and also features top acts in genres such as jazz, R&B and Latin jazz. Its intimate setting, unobstructed stage views, fine food and international clientele make Biscuits and Blues a must-visit landmark in the San Francisco Bay Area. Biscuits and Blues is a perfect party venue or event venue. It also caters to private functions, such as office parties, buffets, sit-down dinners or business functions and can accommodate the client's every need, from full restaurant and bar services to first-class entertainment with a memorable flair.


Contact

  • Steven Suen
    Biscuits and Blues
    (415) 529-4624
    Email