Enhanced Live Streams on FEI TV Now Available for Mac Users

Share Article

Full LIVE coverage of the Alltech FEI European Jumping and Dressage Championships

Very exciting news for all equestrian enthusiasts from FEI TV, the official video website of the Fédération Equestre Internationale launched earlier this year!

Your video viewing experience on http://www.feitv.org has just got better with the introduction today of flash technology. This exciting improvement enables horsesport fans using Mac software to get access to all the live broadcasts on the platform starting now. The many hours of highlights as well as the extensive video on demand archive from the world's most prestigious equestrian competitions will also be available in flash in the coming days. This switch will also significantly enhance the video quality for all viewers for both live and on demand streaming.

All FEI TV users will have the opportunity to enjoy the new service level this week as http://www.feitv.org will be covering the entire Alltech FEI European Jumping and Dressage Championships LIVE (geo-restrictions may apply for selected territories on certain days).

The live broadcast schedule of FEI TV for the event in Windsor from this Wednesday onwards is as follows:

Wednesday, 26 August 2009 (no geo-restrictions apply)
Dressage: FEI Grand Prix (Team & Individual): 10:30 - 13:10 CEST (08:30 - 11:10 GMT)
Dressage: FEI Grand Prix (Team & Individual): 14:15 - 18:00 CEST (12:15 - 16:00 GMT)
Jumping: Individual Competition: 21:00 - 00:30 CEST(19:00 - 22:30 GMT)

Thursday, 27 August 2009 (no geo-restrictions apply)
Dressage: FEI Grand Prix Special (Individual): 10:30 - 13:10 CEST (08:30 - 11:10 GMT)
Dressage: FEI Grand Prix Special (Individual): 14:15 - 16:55 CEST (12:15 - 14:55 GMT)
Dressage: FEI Grand Prix Special (Individual): 17:15 - 18:00 CEST (15:15 - 16:00 GMT)

Friday, 28 August 2009 (no geo-restrictions apply)
Jumping: Team & Individual Competition: 09:30 - 13:15 CEST (07:30 - 11:15 GMT)
Jumping: Team & Individual Competition: 14:00 - 14:45 CEST (12:00 - 12:45 GMT)
Jumping: Team & Individual Competition: 15:15 - 16:50 CEST (13:15 - 14:50 GMT)
Jumping: Team & Individual Competition: 17:15 - 18:00 CEST (15:15 - 16:00 GMT)

Saturday, 29 August 2009 (geo-restrictions may apply, details on http://www.feitv.org once confirmed)
Dressage: FEI Grand Prix Freestyle: 20:45 - 24:00 CEST (18:45 - 22:00 GMT)

Sunday, 30 August 2009 (geo-restrictions may apply, details on http://www.feitv.org once confirmed)
Jumping: Individual Final: 15:00 - 16:15 CEST (13:00 - 14:15 GMT)
Jumping: Individual Final: 17:10 - 19:00 CEST (15:10 - 17:00 GMT)

In addition to the live broadcasts, FEI TV will offer its users an extensive range of features such as interviews, press conferences, highlights, and behind the scenes footage.

Join http://www.feitv.org now and feel the excitement!

###

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Malina Gueorguiev
Visit website