NetQoS and Cisco to Host Webcast on Improving Network and Application Performance

Share Article

Managing application performance across the wide area network has become increasingly complex as network professionals face IT trends such as rising numbers of remote users, data center and server consolidation, and virtualized applications. On Tuesday, May 27 at 1:00 p.m. Eastern, NetQoS® Inc. and Cisco® will present a live webcast on improving network and application performance using real customer examples. The webcast will cover how to:

News Image

Measure the impact of WAN and application optimization application technologies such as Cisco WAAS and ACE Build and instrument infrastructure for the application delivery network Mitigate risks from network changes and application roll-outs Isolate and resolve problems faster Make informed infrastructure decisions and avoid unnecessary expenses Successfully manage the convergence of voice, video, and data Improve collaboration between network, server, and application teams Topic: Building Performance-First Application Delivery Networks with Cisco and NetQoS

Presenters:

Michael Leonard, Product Marketing Manager, Cisco

Ben Erwin, Technical Marketing Manager, NetQoS

Date: Tuesday, May 27

Time: 10:00 am PDT | 12:00 pm CDT | 1:00 pm EDT | 17:00 BST

To register, visit https://netqosevents.webex.com/netqosevents/onstage/ g.php?t=a&d=669792013. (Due to its length, this URL may need to be copied/pasted into your Internet browser's address field. Remove the extra space if one exists.)

The webcast will be available on demand after the event.

About NetQoS Inc.

NetQoS provides network and application performance management software and services that improve application delivery across the world's most complex networks. More than 800 service providers, government agencies, and large enterprises – including half of the Fortune 100 – use the NetQoS Performance Center to monitor application service levels, troubleshoot problems quickly, and plan for change. Representative NetQoS customers include Chevron, Lockheed Martin, American Express, Hilton Hotels, Siemens, Boeing, Deutsche Telekom, NASA, and Barclays Global Investors. Headquartered in Austin, Texas, NetQoS has R&D centers in Austin and Raleigh, N.C., and regional sales offices in London and Singapore. For more information, visit http://www.netqos.com or call (877) 835-9575.

RSS Feed to NetQoS Press Releases: http://feeds.feedburner.com/NetqosPressReleases

NetQoS is a registered trademark of NetQoS Inc. All other trade names, trademarks, and registered trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Chandra Hosek
Visit website