Peoplefluent Announces December Webinar Schedule

Complimentary series to address topics including the college recruiting process and building a pay-for-performance enterprise.

  • Share on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail a friend

Waltham, MA (PRWEB) December 04, 2012

Complimentary series to address topics including the college recruiting process and building a pay-for-performance enterprise.

Who:
Peoplefluent®, a leading social human capital management technology company.

What:     
Peoplefluent will present a series of complimentary webinars throughout the month of December. Talent Management executives will provide insights on critical issues from compensation to compliance in an ever-changing human capital management environment.

When:

  • Thursday, December 6, 2012 at 1:00 p.m. ET (10:00 a.m. PT/11:00 a.m. MT/12:00 p.m. CT) Attendees will learn how to stand out as an employer of choice in a webinar titled, “Reevaluating the College Recruiting Process – Tips from a Recruiter and Recent Graduate.” Gabriella Angiolillo, Peoplefluent talent management associate, will share proven strategies to develop school profiles and targets, differentiate an organization from the competition through HR-driven marketing campaigns, and utilize social recruiting software based on an organization’s needs. A free school profile report template will be highlighted in the webinar and will be available for download after the event.

To register for this webinar, please visit:
https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/293111008

  • Friday, December 7, 2012 at 11:00 a.m. ET (8:00 a.m. PT/9:00 a.m. MT/10:00 a.m. CT) Using workforce planning software HR pros can discover how to analyze workforce’s past performance to predict future outcome. In this “Predictive Analytics – HRCI Pre-Approved Webinar,” Andrew Courtois, Aquire’s certified workforce planner, will teach which tools are best for capturing the key performance indicators (KPIs) and metrics that enable HR pros to forecast trends and make wise data-driven workforce decisions. This program has been approved for 1 (General) recertification credit hours toward PHR, SPHR and GPHR recertification through the HR Certification Institute.

To register for this webinar, please visit:
https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/916301399

  • Tuesday, December 11, 2012 at 1:00 p.m. ET (10:00 a.m. PT/11:00 a.m. MT/12:00 p.m. CT) One of the biggest challenges an HR manager has is to align current and prospective talent resources to organizational goals. Learn how to leverage the innovations delivered through Enterprise 3.0 technologies to establish a clear line of communication between HR and labor management stakeholders. Jamie Wood, Peoplefluent senior product manager, will describe how redefining HR communications through social and collaborative experiences will foster loyalty, drive engagement and set new benchmarks for performance in this webinar titled, “Next-Gen HR Communications: Embracing Enterprise 3.0 to Engage Talent and Achieve Total Workforce Alignment.”

To register for this webinar, please visit:
https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/818473760

  • Wednesday, December 12, 2012 at 11:00 a.m. ET (8:00 a.m. PT/9:00 a.m. MT/10:00 a.m. CT) Many of the top HR predictions of 2012 transformed business while others did not. Join Lois Melbourne, GPHR, co-founder and chief executive officer of Aquire, as she examines the popular predictions from this past year in a webinar titled “Did These 2012 HR Predictions Come True?” Melbourne will also consider how these trends will impact the future in preparation for 2013.

To register for this webinar, please visit:
https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/818656607

  • Thursday, December 13, 2012 at 12:00 p.m. ET (9:00 a.m. PT/10:00 a.m. MT/11:00 a.m. CT) Under a tighter regulatory landscape, employers must be increasingly sensitive of increased scrutiny by federal agencies and examine what diversity looks like in their companies. The discussion will provide leaders of recruiting, HR, diversity, and training with “Key HR Strategies to Help Minimize EEO Risks in 2013.” This experienced panel of professionals in affirmative action planning and diversity will describe how to ensure fair hiring and compensation practices, reach recruiting sources yielding a diverse pool of candidates, and drive management to drive accountability to EEO laws.

To register for this webinar, please visit:
http://mktg.peoplefluent.com/KeyHRStrategies.html

  • Tuesday, December 18, 2012 at 1:00 p.m. ET (10:00 a.m. PT/11:00 a.m. MT/12:00 p.m. CT) A highly performing and well-compensated individual can have a positive effect on retention rates, help address an organization's long-term growth plan, and set a model for other employees to strive for. This pay-for-performance strategy has become a hallmark of organizations that value their top employees and have identified a link between their performance and solving the critical business challenges that happen on a day-to-day basis. Join Peoplefluent's Senior Product Managers Tom Sykes and Rania Stewart during a webinar titled “Building the Foundation of the Pay-for-Performance Enterprise” as they illustrate the strategic link between compensation management and performance management.

To register for this webinar, please visit:
https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/742246865

About Peoplefluent

Peoplefluent is the leading provider of talent management solutions designed to support the entire workforce. We provide the mobile enablement, social collaboration, information visualization and the domain expertise required to empower strategic decision making and true employee engagement. Our talent management software enables organizations to unlock each individual’s potential by removing the boundaries that limit the performance and productivity of your workforce. With the most comprehensive talent suite in the industry including solutions for talent management, workforce compliance and diversity, contingent workforce management, analytics and workforce planning, Peoplefluent offers a solution to optimize every step of the talent lifecycle.

Our solutions have helped over 5,100 organizations in 214 countries and territories successfully achieve their talent aspirations. Today, 80% of the Fortune 100 relies on Peoplefluent solutions as part of their talent management delivery strategy.


Contact

  • Caitlin Mahler

    (781) 684-0770
    Email
Follow us on: Contact's Facebook Contact's Twitter Contact's LinkedIn