Peoplefluent Announces February Webinar Schedule

Complimentary Series Features Presentations from HR Leaders on Workforce Planning, Social Recruiting and Integrated Learning and Performance

  • Share on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail a friend

Waltham, Mass. (PRWEB) February 05, 2013

WHO: Peoplefluent®, a leading social human capital management technology company.

WHAT: Peoplefluent will present a series of complimentary webinars throughout the month of February. Industry experts will provide best practices for building comprehensive human capital management programs.

WHEN:

  •     Tuesday, February 5, 2013, 12:00 p.m. ET (9:00 a.m. PT/10:00 a.m. MT/11:00 a.m. CT) The bar is set very high for today’s federal contractors. During a webcast titled, “Principles of Affirmative Action,” Rosemary Cox, senior principal Business Consultant at Peoplefluent, will review the basics of an Affirmative Action Program (AAP). To avoid compliance violations, all stakeholders, whether new to managing a program or in need of a refresher, can benefit from this session.

To register for this webinar, please visit:
http://mktg.peoplefluent.com/Feb5_PrinciplesofAA.html

  •     Tuesday, February 12, 2013, 12:00 p.m. ET (9:00 a.m. PT/10:00 a.m. MT/11:00 a.m. CT) At L’Oréal, recruitment is about building longer term growth and innovation capacity, as well as reinforcing competitiveness and international expansion. Learn how L’Oréal leverages social recruiting combined with applicant tracking to attract and source candidates globally. In this presentation titled “Strategic Recruitment at L'Oréal,” Frederique Scavennec, Group Recruitment director, and Guillaume Pitoiset, International Recruitment project manager - E-Recruitment tools at L'Oréal, will share best practices for employer branding and diversified candidate sourcing.

To register for this webinar, please visit:
https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/110833528

  •     Wednesday, February 13, 2013, 11:00 a.m. ET (8:00 a.m. PT/9:00 a.m. MT/10:00 a.m. CT) Across operational and strategic functions with an organization, data must be leveraged for different reporting and decision-making purposes. Tom Ericson, vice president of Sales, Workforce Planning & Analytics division of Peoplefluent, leads a webinar titled, “Four Dimensions of Workforce Planning,” to take a closer look at the different roles of reporting. Utilizing workforce planning tools leverages data to make the right workforce decisions at the right time.

To register for this webinar, please visit:
https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/215399255

  •     Wednesday, February 27, 2013, 11:00 a.m. ET (8:00 a.m. PT/9:00 a.m. MT/10:00 a.m. CT) In this webinar, Patti Johnson and Kristi Erickson of PeopleResults will discuss “How to Make Sure Your Succession Plan Really Works.” These experienced senior executives will explore how to get leaders on board; how to make sure the succession plan is really used when openings occur; and how to keep the plan fresh and updated.

To register for this webinar, please visit:
https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/332108159

  •     Wednesday, February 27, 2013, 12:00 p.m. ET (9:00 a.m. PT/10:00 a.m. MT/11:00 a.m. CT) A challenging economy has motivated organizations to train their employees to execute more effectively and increase retention at the same time. Linking learning management directly to a performance management system allows skill gaps to be immediately identified and remediated. During this webcast, “Learning Management 3.0: Integrating LMS with Performance,” Rania Stewart, senior product manager, Peoplefluent, will provide tips and tactics towards creating greater harmony between learning and performance management, and the stakeholders that support these systems.

To register for this webinar, please visit:
https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/970137313

About Peoplefluent
Peoplefluent is the leading provider of talent management solutions designed to support the entire workforce. We provide the mobile enablement, social collaboration, information visualization and the domain expertise required to empower strategic decision making and true employee engagement. Our talent management software enables organizations to unlock each individual’s potential by removing the boundaries that limit the performance and productivity of your workforce. With the most comprehensive talent suite in the industry including solutions for talent management, workforce compliance and diversity, contingent workforce management, analytics and workforce planning, Peoplefluent offers a solution to optimize every step of the talent lifecycle.

Our solutions have helped over 5,100 organizations in 214 countries and territories successfully achieve their talent aspirations. Today, 80% of the Fortune 100 relies on Peoplefluent solutions as part of their talent management delivery strategy.
# # #


Contact

  • Caitlin Mahler

    (781) 684-0770
    Email
Follow us on: Contact's Facebook Contact's Twitter Contact's LinkedIn