"555 Days of Prayer to Save America" to Begin with Five Day Cry for God to Hear Our Prayers

Noon PST Conference Call Prayer to Start the Extended Prayer Convocation

  • Share on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail a friend
This 555 day conversation with God will have amazing consequences within the realm of God's Kingdom!

Martinez, California (PRWEB) March 05, 2013

http://www.saveamericagathering.com

The Save America Gathering (saveamericagathering(at)gmail(dot)com) and One Church // One Voice (onechurch(dot)onevoice(at)gmail(dot)com) organized 555 Days of Prayer to Save America will begin, today, with a prayer conference call which will start at 12 o'clock, noon, Pacific Time; 1 pm Mountain Time; 2 pm Central Time; and, 3 pm, Eastern Time. The call in number is (559) 726 -1000. The proper access code is 561408#.

The long-term prayer initiative seeks your fellowship as partners and participants. To register your church, ministry, or family as participants, contact robertberry(at)saveamericagathering(dot)com.

Says Save America gathering CEO, Robert Berry, "We are embarking on a golden path. A golden path which carries us higher into the Lord's service. This 555 day conversation with God will have amazing spiritual consequences within the realm of God's Kingdom!"

The 555 day prayer will end on September 11, 2014. All Christian believers in the world are invited to pray for the United States of America to fullfill the divinely appointed mission the nation was established to perform.

For additional information contact saveamericagathering.org(at)gmail(dot)com.


Contact

Attachments