Peoplefluent Announces April Webinar Schedule

Complimentary Series Features Presentations from HR Leaders on Employee Training, Workforce Management, Hiring and Recruiting

  • Share on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail a friend

Waltham, Mass. (PRWEB) April 02, 2013

WHO: Peoplefluent®, a leading social human capital management technology company.

WHAT: Peoplefluent will present a series of complimentary webinars throughout April. Industry experts will provide best practices for building comprehensive human capital management programs.

WHEN:

  •     Wednesday, April 3, 2013, 12:00 p.m. ET (9:00 a.m. PT/10:00 a.m. MT/11:00 a.m. CT) From recruiting, to hiring, to performance evaluations and many other human capital management activities, enforcement agencies are linking a lack of training to the bad behaviors or practices that prevent equal opportunity in the workplace. Join Janine Yancey, CEO, emtrain, and Julia Mendez, senior principal business consultant at Peoplefluent, in a webcast titled, “How Employee Training Builds an Inclusive Culture While Minimizing Risks.” The experts will explain how to leverage employee training as a key strategic component to minimize risks and foster an inclusive workplace for all.

To register for this webinar, please visit:
http://mktg.peoplefluent.com/Apr3_2013Training.html

  •     Wednesday, April 10, 2013, 11:00 a.m. ET (8:00 a.m. PT/9:00 a.m. MT/10:00 a.m. CT) In order to power growth, today’s organizations not only need a view of their workforce, they need a view of the skill sets and talent within their workforce. The webinar, “Tracking Your Workforce Skill Set,” featuring Greg Schneid, regional sales manager of Peoplefluent Workforce Planning & Analytics, and Stefanie Goldberg, Peoplefluent product consultant, explains how to integrate organization charting via OrgPublisher with Peoplefluent’s Learning Management System solution to provide a real-time “big picture” view of organizational capabilities.

To register for this webinar, please visit:
https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/932856167

  •     Wednesday, April 17, 2013, 11:00 a.m. ET (8:00 a.m. PT/9:00 a.m. MT/10:00 a.m. CT) Have you defined the knowledge base needed in your organization in order to fulfill the company’s strategic plan? During a webinar, “Hiring & Recruiting: Identify Talent Needs with Boardroom-Ready Analytics,” Tom Ericson, vice president of sales for Peoplefluent Workforce Planning & Analytics, reveals how analytics identify talent gaps as well as geographic needs. Harnessing this insight intelligently informs and shapes company programs such as recruiting and budgeting to keep the organization on track.

To register for this webinar, please visit:
https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/172953135

  •     Wednesday, April 17, 2013, 1:00 p.m. ET (10:00 a.m. PT/11:00 a.m. MT/12:00 p.m. CT) In the dash to evolve and differentiate from the competition through training, many leaders fail to make the connection between organizational values, management support, clear expectations and the needs of their employees. In a webinar titled “Disney U – Creating the World’s Best Employees,” Doug Lipp, author of Disney U: How Disney University Develops the World's Most Engaged, Loyal, and Customer-Centric Employees, will discuss the employee training and development program that powers one of the world’s most famous brands and helps create ‘The Happiest Place On Earth.’

To register for this webinar, please visit:
http://mktg.peoplefluent.com/Disney-U-Webinar.html

  •     Monday, April 22, 2013, 12:00 p.m. ET (9:00 a.m. PT/10:00 a.m. MT/11:00 a.m. CT) With contingent labor playing a growing role in how work gets done, organizations require a global program to understand the total talent they have access to as well as what they are spending on contingent workers. Organizations that implement best practices can optimize their contingent services spend and procurement methodologies and get the right talent in place when and where it’s needed. In a webcast, “Using Technology to Manage a Blended Workforce,” Matthew Clarke, business development director, EMEA, Peoplefluent, will give insight into ways that organizations can achieve visibility into their talent pipeline. Attendees of this web event can receive credit towards The Institute for Human Resources (IHR) certification.

To register for this webinar, please visit:
http://www.hr.com/en?t=/contentManager/onStory&StoryID=1363206643595

  •     Wednesday, April 24, 2013, 11:00 a.m. ET (8:00 a.m. PT/9:00 a.m. MT/10:00 a.m. CT) Organizations spend time and energy on developing strategic growth plans and the mobilization of workforce to make these plans achievable. But in order to meet these goals and power growth, they need to be able to quickly see the talent they have and the talent needed. In the webinar titled, “Daily Reporting with OrgPublisher,” Greg Schneid, regional sales manager of Peoplefluent Workforce Planning & Analytics will explain how OrgPublisher, the industry’s fastest, automated organization charting software, can give your company a complete and accurate view of your workforce in real-time providing visibility into the areas needed most.

To register for this webinar, please visit:
https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/439669919

About Peoplefluent
Peoplefluent is the leading provider of talent management solutions designed to support the entire workforce. We provide the mobile enablement, social collaboration, information visualization and the domain expertise required to empower strategic decision making and true employee engagement. Our talent management software enables organizations to unlock each individual’s potential by removing the boundaries that limit the performance and productivity of your workforce. With the most comprehensive talent suite in the industry including solutions for talent management, workforce compliance and diversity, contingent workforce management, analytics and workforce planning, Peoplefluent offers a solution to optimize every step of the talent lifecycle.

Our solutions have helped over 5,100 organizations in 214 countries and territories successfully achieve their talent aspirations. Today, 80% of the Fortune 100 relies on Peoplefluent solutions as part of their talent management delivery strategy.

# # #


Contact

  • Caitlin Mahler

    (781) 684-0770
    Email
Follow us on: Contact's Facebook Contact's Twitter Contact's LinkedIn