PinnacleSports.com Launches 101% Asian Handicap Soccer Betting

Share Article

Better Soccer Odds = Bigger Winnings. It's Not Rocket Scienceā€¦ Just the Pinnacle Price Advantage. A Revolution in Online Soccer Betting.

News Image
This offers our players some of the best lines available anywhere on the planet, and in simple terms, greater potential profit.

PinnacleSports.com, the internet's biggest soccer bookmaker, is on a mission to give players the best soccer odds anywhere on the planet, launching 101% Asian Handicap soccer betting markets, as part of the Pinnacle Price Advantage (PPA), a new concept in soccer betting.

PinnacleSports.com, the leading online soccer sportsbook, already gives its soccer bettors 60% better odds than traditional bookmakers, but from August 15th it is boldly moving into uncharted territory, by reducing the margins even further on its most popular soccer betting markets.

From 5am(PST), 8am(EST), 1pm(GMT), 2pm(CET), and 8pm(HKT), Asian Handicap soccer betting markets priced to just 101.23%, total goals to under 101.96% and Threeways (1X2) to 102%, will be available for the English Premier League and German Bundesliga 1.

"PinnacleSports.com is known for offering consistent value to the player, but our margins on these major soccer leagues will be reduced even further at this time," commented Simon Noble, PinnacleSports.com spokesman. "This offers our players some of the best lines available anywhere on the planet, and in simple terms, greater potential profit."

This promotion will be repeated every Friday, and will apply to Italian Serie A and Spanish La Liga, when those divisions start later this summer. The PPA reduced margins will also be available 8 hours before kick-off of midweek fixtures, from the featured leagues, and the UEFA Champions League.

Outside of this promotional period, players can still take advantage of PinnacleSports.com's early lines, where you can find markets worth up to 60% better value than traditional bookmakers.

It's not rocket science, just the Pinnacle Price Advantage.

About PinnacleSports.com:
PinnacleSports.com is a leading international sports betting site serving customers in more than 100 countries worldwide. Founded in 1998, PinnacleSports.com was the first sports book to introduce a reduced margin pricing model with odds that offer up to 60% better value than traditional bookmakers. With low minimum bet requirements and the highest maximum limits on the Web, PinnacleSports.com has earned an industry leading reputation for providing consistent value to the player, professional customer service and the quickest payouts online. Fully licensed and regulated in the Netherlands Antilles, the company offers a secure environment for sports betting, racing and casino gaming.

###

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

SIMON NOBLE
PinnacleSports
+44 207 735 3054
Email >
Visit website