Tone Trump Releases the Pre-tape “The New Fresh Prince”

Share Article

The project is presented by Coast 2 Coast Mixtape Promotion and hosted by DJ Kay Slay and DJ Damage

News Image

Hip-hop artist Tone Trump has released the pre-tape “The New Fresh Prince.” The 8 track project is presented by Coast 2 Coast Mixtape Promotion, hosted by DJ Kay Slay and DJ Damage and mixed by DJ Aktive. The pre-tape is now available for download and features appearances by Young Jeezy, Freddie Gibbs, JW, Beanie Sigel, Boo Rossini, Wink Loc, Freeway, Slick Pulla, Jae Millz, Noreaga, Young Chris and Cassidy.

Tone Trump is a West Philadelphia native, who has been steadily making a name for himself in the music industry over the years. He recently got signed to Young Jeezy’s record label CTE World and is more determined than ever to continue his quest to the top. Tone Trump is known for his lyricism, work ethic, and personality bringing something new to the hip-hop genre. In addition to winning awards for his music, he has been featured on major commercial, Internet, and Satellite radio stations, hip-hop blogs, magazines, TV shows, and more.

“The New Fresh Prince” is currently available for download. The full mixtape and DVD are coming out soon. Keep up with Tone Trump updates by following him on Twitter:

About Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes
Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes are the most widely distributed mixtapes in the world, with over 100 million downloads/plays generated by over 200 volumes officially hosted by major artists. Coast 2 Coast has a solid reach in the new music industry with a digital magazine, DJ coalition, industry tips blog, yearly convention, and more. Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes represents a unique opportunity for artists of all urban genres, from major to indie. For more information, visit


Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Ashton Lynne