WaterTower Music Announces Special, Limited Pretty Little Liars Soundtrack Fan Pack Offer

Share Article

Offer features special poster, CD, and download just in time for the holidays.

WaterTower Music, Warner Horizon Television, and ABC Family are excited to announce the release of the soundtrack to the hit television show Pretty Little Liars.

This eleven-song soundtrack consists of songs heard on the show, including the Pretty Little Liars theme song “Secret” as performed by The Pierces, along with tracks from Colbie Cailat, MoZella, and more. This limited-edition fan pack includes a poster with a new secret message from Alison, the soundtrack CD, and an instant iPod-friendly download of the album upon ordering. The album can be ordered at http://www.prettylittleliarssoundtrack.com. Furthermore, a standard CD version of the soundtrack will be released February 15, 2011. The track list is as follows:

1. The Pierces: “Secret”
2. Ben’s Brother: “Beauty Queen”
3. Colbie Caillat: “I Won’t”
4. MoZella: “More of You”    
5. Orelia Has Orchestra: “Suggestions”
6. Brooke Waggoner: “Fresh Pair of Eyes”
7. Katie Herzig: “Jack and Jill”
8. Andrew Belle: “All Those Pretty Lights”
9. Love Grenades: “Genius of Fun”
10. 2AM Club: “Make You Mine”
11. Matthew Perryman Jones: “Out of Reach”

Pretty Little Liars, the hit television series on ABC Family, is based on the best-selling book series and filled with mystery, scandal, intrigue and nail-biting suspense. Set one year after the disappearance of Alison (Sasha Pieterse), the manipulative and vindictive queen bee, the one-hour drama revolves around four 16-year-old girlfriends — Aria (Lucy Hale), Spencer (Troian Bellisario), Hanna (Ashley Benson), and Emily (Shay Mitchell) — who have lost touch with one another until each begins to receive mysterious messages suggesting that Alison is watching them. Linked by their former bond and the panic and confusion the enigmatic messages cause, the friends are suddenly reunited, though each girl has her own secrets, secrets she wants no one else to know.

Produced by Alloy Entertainment in association with Warner Horizon Television, Pretty Little Liars airs Mondays (8–9 p.m. ET/PT) on ABC Family.


WATERTOWER MUSIC, the in-house music label for Warner Bros. Pictures Inc., has been releasing recorded music since 2002. Distributed by Fontana Distribution, the independent arm of Universal Music Group Distribution, WTM has released over 75 titles, including the film soundtracks to the multi-platinum “Hairspray,” “Sex and the City,” “Valentine’s Day” “The Hangover,” “Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows,” “Elf” and “Sherlock Holmes.”

For More Information, please contact

Rayna Schwartz
Warner Horizon Publicity
on twitter @raynaschwartz

Joe Kara
WaterTower Music


Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Rayna Schwartz
Warner Bros. Television Group
Email >
Visit website