Fundraising in the UK - the webinar - with Jill Ritchie (Papillion Press)

Share Article

You are invited to a new and exclusive webinar hosted by Chapel & York.

Fundraising in the UK

Thurs 10th October 2013

Ideal for non-profit organisations around the world wanting to raise money in the UK.

This new free webinar, hosted by Chapel & York is aimed at anyone from non-profit organisations, faith-based groups, schools or tertiary institutions around the world wanting to know about raising money in the UK.

Presnted by Jill Ritchie, from Papillon Press and Consultancy, with offices in South Africa and the UK. Jill has assisted hundreds of organisations in raising millions of pounds over more than two decades.

Topics include:

  • Reality check/donors’ interests change.
  • Importance of Monitoring and Evaluation.
  • A ‘UK fundraising trip’.
  • UK companies as donors.
  • UK-based charity partner options.
  • Gift Aid.
  • Country/region focused London network.
  • The big three UK donors.
  • UK donor research.
  • How to apply to UK donors

Thursday October 10th 2013
Start Time: 2.00pm BST (9am EDT, 3pm SAST, 6.30pm IST)
Duration: 1hr

For more info and booking please visit http://www.chapel-york.com.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Adam Davidson
@chapelyork
since: 12/2009
Follow >
Chapel & York
since: 07/2012
Like >
Chapel & York Limited

Follow us on
Visit website