Who are the leading CSP companies in 2013?

Share Article

Finalists of the International CSP Today Awards 2013 have been announced. Amidst the backdrop of a challenging international CSP market, there have been great efforts made to excel the industry forwards with advancements in technology, engineering, cost reductions and lobbying efforts.

On November 12, the CSP Today Sevilla 2013 awards dinner will recognize the achievements of companies in five categories with only one of them taking the prestigious title and award for 2013.
The highly esteemed judges have cast their vote and CSP Today has announced the following finalists:

CSP Technology Innovation Award Finalists:

  • Schott Solar
  • Rioglass Solar
  • GlassPoint Solar

CSP Engineering Performance Award Finalists:

  • Schlaich Bergermann
  • Aries Ingeniería y Sistemas
  • NRG Energy Services

CSP Dispatchability Solution Award Finalists:

  • Torresol Energy
  • Abengoa
  • SolarReserve

Emerging Market Achievement Award Finalists:

  • Shams Company
  • ACWA Power Ouarzazate
  • Grupo Ibereólica

Industry Choice Award Finalists:

  • Solar Reserve
  • Torresol Energy
  • Abengoa
  • BrightSource energy
  • Grupo Ibereólica

The International CSP Today Awards 2013 will take place on the evening of November 12 at Hotel Barceló Renacimiento, and will be an interesting event to watch companies raise the bar in the industry. There will be eager anticipation to find out who will come out as this year’s winners, and learn about what they have done to positively impact CSP.

For more information about the awards visit: http://goo.gl/2Xc5Yy.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Ricardo Sorlí
CSP Today
+44 2073757215
Email >

Nikita Shree
Visit website