Tomorrow - Dr. to Dr. Webinar: Healthcare Reform Planning Strategies (What You Wish Your Peers Would Share With You) Nov. 12th, 2013

Eric Beier, MD, MBA, Chief Medical Officer for MediGain presents the planning strategies he has shared with hundreds of physicians across the country. Learn the strategies to prepare for all the changes coming with the implementation of the Affordable Care Act.

  • Share on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail a friendRepost This

Plano, TX (PRWEB) November 11, 2013

There will be two convenient times for to attend the webinar. Both coasts will be able to attend during the lunch hour.

Session#1 - 11 AM Central / Noon Eastern
Session #2 - 11 AM Pacific / Noon Mountain

Dr. to Dr. Webinar: Healthcare Reform Planning Strategies (What You Wish Your Peers Would Share With You) Be sure to block this out for the lunch hour so as not to miss it. One hour now will save three years of anxiety. Dr. Beier will covers five primary planning areas:

Theme #1: Migration from Fee-for-Service to Fee-for-Value
Measure Value – Determine What Payers, Patients, and Partners Want for “Value”

Theme #2: Maximize Work/Cost Efficiency
“Lean” Clinical and Administrative Processes

Theme #3: Clinical Service Lines
Integrated Services and Care Teams Designed Around Specialties and/or Diseases

Theme #4: Advanced IT and Analytics Capabilities will be Required
Types of IT Capabilities Required

Theme #5: Revenue Cycle Management Optimization
Increasing Revenue in a Time of Declining Reimbursements

To register for the webinar, chose the session below:
Session#1 - 11 AM Central / Noon Eastern
Session #2 - 11 AM Pacific / Noon Mountain


Contact