Tritonia Chapter 001 (Enhanced Music) Mix Compilation Released December 17th

Share Article

The Tritonia Chapter 001 mix compilation will be released on December 17th through Tritonal's Enhanced Music imprint.

Tritonia Chapter 001 mix compilation artwork

Tritonia Chapter 001 is a comprehensive snapshot of the sounds of Tritonal and Enhanced Music that dance music lovers won’t want to miss.

Texas natives Chad Cisneros and Dave Reed, better known as Tritonal, are back again. After wrapping up an impressive Metamorphic tour that spanned 40 different cities, the energy-driving duo will be introducing the first ever Tritonia compilation series. Tritonia Chapter 001 will be released on December 17th through their Enhanced Music imprint.

Consisting of 22 of the biggest records from their current live sets, Tritonal include the Original Mix and Tritonal Club Mix of their hit single, “Now Or Never” featuring Phoebe Ryan, as well as “Bullet That Saved Me” from their Metamorphic I EP. Tritonal also feature three unreleased original productions including “Electric Glow,” “Collide,” and a brand-new instrumental, “Satellite.” “Satellite” is a highly sought-after track from Tritonal’s 2013 performances. Also making its way into the mix is the highly anticipated Tritonal Remix of Armin van Buuren’s “Won’t Let You Go” featuring Aruna.

The instrumental mix of “Satellite” is a forward-thinking track that takes the listener on a journey of cohesively executed genre-bending sounds. Starting off slow, “Satellite” progresses into a pounding drop and back again for an unsuspected treat. "Electric Glow" featuring Skyler Stonestreet showcases uplifting angelic vocals and a festival-ready drop that will leave a lasting impression on any listener. Premiered during Tritonal’s Electric Zoo Festival set earlier this year, this track has been a staple in Tritonal’s sets throughout the latter part of 2013. The third new production on this release, “Collide” with Rafaël Frost, features vocals from Underdown and is a feel-good track with profound harmonized vocals and a piercing melody that will leave the listener wanting more.

With new compelling tunes from Juventa, Estiva, Lush & Simon, Rick Mitchells and more, Tritonia Chapter 001 is a comprehensive snapshot of the sounds of Tritonal and Enhanced Music that dance music lovers won’t want to miss. The compilation represents the true emotion and energy of the Tritonal live DJ experience.

Tracklist for TRITONIA CHAPTER 001 MIXED BY TRITONAL (Enhanced Music):

1    Tritonal ft Phoebe Ryan    Now Or Never    Original Mix
2    Juventa ft Erica Curran    Move Into Light    Husman vs Original Mix
3    Tristan D & Tangle pres Nu-State    Till The End    Original Mix
4    Suspect 44    Amazing    Original Mix
5    Estiva     Shoesham    Original Mix
6    Tritonal    Satellite    Instrumental Mix
7    Tommy Baynen    TomB Raider    Original Mix
8    Tritonal ft Skyler Stonestreet    Electric Glow    Original Mix
9    Adam Szabo & Johan Vilborg ft Johnny Norberg    Two To One    Jaco Vocal Mix
10    Rick Mitchells    Rockin’ Steady    Original Mix
11    Tritonal & Rafaël Frost ft Underdown    Collide    Original Mix
12    Kevin Charm    Sydneysider    Original Mix
13    APD & Johnny Norberg    Ride Of Your Life    Original Mix
14    Estiva    Boxmeister    Original Mix
15    Lush & Simon    Adrenaline    Original Mix
16    Juventa & Speed Limits    Xperience    Original Mix
17    Estiva    Koalastrike    Original Mix
18    Armin van Buuren ft Aruna    Won’t let You Go    Tritonal Remix
19    The Chain Gang Of 1974    Sleepwalking    Juventa Remix
20    Tritonal ft Phoebe Ryan    Now Or Never    Tritonal Club Mix
21    Tritonal ft Underdown    Bullet That Saved Me    Festival Mix
22    Aruna    Reason To Believe    Fractal Remix

Watch the “Electric Glow” promotional video:

For more information contact EMILY TAN Media Relations, +1(917) 318-3758, and visit and

#        #        #

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

+1 (917) 318-3758
Email >