It’s High Times In Denver As Medical Marijuana Radio Interviews Steve Bederman, CEO of New Generation E-Commerce Site; CannaJuanaBuy.Com

Share Article

Live MMJ talk show interviews internationally known CEO now venturing into the Cannabis industry. Bederman has developed an online recreational playground.

It’s fun, interactive, and we LOVE to give free things away. Just listen Saturday to http://medicalmarijuanaradio.com and we will be giving away a cool prize to one lucky winner

“I am honored that MMJ Talk Radio asked me to come on for a live interview introducing CannaJuanaBuy.com. Among other things, I believe we have a connection with patients all over the US through our miracle blog,” said Steve Bederman, CEO of The Marijuana Company (TMC) and CannaJuanaBuy.com (CJB).

The station can be accessed at either http://medicalmarijuanaradio.com/ or http://www.time4hemp.com/.

The advocates of marijuana legalization have fought hard for decades to bring to the forefront the idea that, in certain cases, cannabis can bring healthful relief to people in pain and misery. Many people have stories of miraculous relief to tell.

CannaJuanaCares Miracle Blogs, http://blog.cannajuanabuy.com/about-cannajuana-cares-miracle-blog/, offers an area that anyone visit to recite their own stories of relief. The blog allows for both written and video content and, “Is built as a service to this very important industry,” said Bederman.

The interview is on Saturday, December 14th , at 6:20pm Pacific Time, 7:20pm, Mountain Time, 8:20pm,Central Time, 9:20pm Eastern Time.

This will be one more celebration for CannaJuanaBuy.com. They have made huge inroads since they opened in October of this year.

Bederman said, “We didn’t build your typical e-commerce site. We have built a site that has become a recreational playground for the cannabis world that has a little bit of everything for everyone.”

“It’s fun, interactive, and we LOVE to give free things away. Just listen Saturday to http://medicalmarijuanaradio.com and we will be giving away a cool prize to one lucky winner,” said Bederman.

Want to learn more about what CJB is all about? Listen live Saturday night!

About CannaJuanaBuy.com:

CannaJuanaBuy.com distributes ancillary products and services for the cannabis industry. Whether you’re a grower, producer, dispensary owner or retail customer CannaJuanaBuy.com is a leading source for all things cannabis. Call us at 855-840-0862 or visit us online at http://www.CannaJuanaBuy.com

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Fred Stacey
The Software Corporation
+1 720-398-6449
Email >
Visit website