The Stockade Group Announces an Encore Presentation of a Very Informative Webinar Aimed at Higher Education Admissions Teams

Share Article

The Stockade Group will offer a repeat of the very successful Webinar, "How to Build a Successful Telephone Outreach Program for Higher Education Admissions" on August 7

Joe Bottisti, COO of The Stockade Group

This one hour Webinar will include information on what is needed to start; who should be making the calls; who should be called; what to say; and what follow-up strategies are best to employ.

Due to the great number of attendees at the last presentation of this Webinar and to the many requests to present it once again, The Stockade Group is pleased to announce an encore presentation of "How to Build a Successful Telephone Outreach Program."

Bill Dougherty, CEO and Joe Bottisti, COO -- both of The Stockade Group -- will re-present this Webinar on Wednesday, August 7 at 1:00pm ET, 12:00pm CT, 11:00am MT and 10:00am PT and will give a step-by-step guide for putting together a successful telephone marketing campaign to attract the highest number of good students to colleges and universities.

"This one hour Webinar will include information on what is needed to start; who should be making the calls; who should be called; what to say; and what follow-up strategies are best to employ," said Joe Bottisti, COO of The Stockade Group.

All college admissions professionals are invited to reserve a seat for this free, information-packed webinar. Based on the comments received after the first presentation, it is suggested that reservations are made as soon as possible. Follow this link to register.

About The Stockade Group

The Stockade Group is the recognized leader in the telephone and web-based client outreach services industry. Whether bolstering an enrollment management program or spearheading an alumni phonathon, the Stockade Group knows how to generate results.

With nearly half a century of combined experience, we have been helping colleges and universities reach their goals. Experience has proven that a teleservices firm must be narrowly focused. It must be willing to immerse itself in its client’s culture in order to achieve the results and satisfaction that clients and staff demand. As a specialized boutique, The Stockade Group emphasizes expertise, integrity and building relationships.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Phil Kinsella
The Stockade Group
+1 (877) 499-7012
Email >
Visit website