The RV Inspection Connection Announces Open Call for RV Inspectors

Share Article

The Mobile RV Academy, educating the RV consumer and professional in partnership with Workamper News, Inc., the number one resource helping great RVers find great jobs in great places announces the open call informational webinar session introducing “The RV Inspection Connection.”

Mobile RV Academy and Workamper News announces the pre-launch open call for RVers interested in the newly forming RV Inspection Connection. The Inspection Connection will provide trained certified inspectors with the connections to develop their own inspection business, either in a static geographic location, or while living the Workamping lifestyle. http://www.rvinspectionconection.com

This coming Wednesday evening at 7 p.m. CT, August 28th, 2013 – Terry Cooper, The Texas RV Professor and Steve Anderson, President, Workamper News will introduce the now forming RV Inspection Connection.

This informational webinar session will explain how interested individuals can begin with just an average level of interest, go on to gain the training needed to become certified and then develop their very own RV inspection business.

The introduction to the RV Inspection Connection will take place online over the Internet, Wednesday evening, August 28th at 7 p.m. CT. That is 8 p.m. ET; 6 p.m. MT and 5 p.m. PT.

During this presentation attendees will be provided information about the soon to launch RV Inspection Connection. How to gain the training needed to become a certified inspector. How to obtain certification credentials. How to develop a successful independent RV inspection business.

To register your participation for this informational webinar visit: http://www.rvinspectionconnection.com

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Steve Anderson

Steve Anderson
Workamper News, Inc.
800-446-5627
Email >
Visit website