Webinar on Wound Care: Differentiating Lower Extremity Wounds

Share Article

WoundRounds®, the point-of-care wound management & wound prevention solution, is hosting a free webinar entitled Differentiating Lower Extremity Wounds on Tuesday, September 17, at 12 noon CST/1pm EST/10am PST by Laura Patun, BSN, RN, CWCN. Registration is free at http://bit.ly/15QXrzI.

WoundRounds®, the point-of-care wound management & wound prevention solution, is hosting a free webinar entitled Differentiating Lower Extremity Wounds.

The webinar will be presented on Tuesday, September 17, at 12 noon CST/1pm EST/10am PST by Laura Patun, BSN, RN, CWCN, an Implementation Specialist for WoundRounds. Registration is free at http://bit.ly/15QXrzI.

“Improving wound care is the core mission of WoundRounds, so we are pleased to offer this free valuable education and help facilities learn more about lower extremity wounds,” says Patun. In addition to presenting characteristics of these wounds, the webinar will explore treatment choices for arterial, venous and diabetic foot ulcers.

Webinar participation is expected from long-term care facilities, acute care centers, facility administration, nursing, and clinical services.

About WoundRounds

WoundRounds is the point-of-care wound management & prevention solution that empowers nurses to deliver better wound care in less time. Users of WoundRounds report time savings, reduction in facility-acquired pressure ulcers, lower wound care costs, decreased rehospitalizations, and reduced risk and liability. In short, WoundRounds helps healthcare providers do more with less.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Cory Fosco
WoundRounds
+1 (847) 519-3500
Email >

Debra Kurtz

224-715-1538
Email >
Visit website