Pilat HR Solutions to Present Webinar on Connective Performance – Where Social Science Meets HR

Discover the most significant HR development of the 21st century.

  • Share on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail a friend

Whitehouse Station, NJ (PRWEB) September 17, 2013

Who: Clinton Wingrove, executive vice president and principal consultant for Pilat HR Solutions, the premier provider of strategic human capital management technology and professional services.

What: Will present a complimentary webinar titled, "Connective Performance - Where Social Science Meets HR" as part of Pilat's Powering HR Webinar series.

When: Thursday, September 19 at 10:00 a.m. EDT/9:00 a.m. CDT/ 8:00 a.m. MDT/7:00 a.m. PDT/3:00 p.m. BST

Where: To register for this event, please visit: http://www.pilat.com/webinar-connective-performance-social-science-meets-hr.

Details:

Connective Performance(TM) will be the most significant HR development of the 21st Century. By virtue of technological and social advancements, it will at last enable the integration of genuine employee performance management into day-to-day productive whole life management.

In this webinar, we visit some of the evidence and where performance management is heading today. If you are looking to optimize your employee performance and help realize their true potential, you will not want to miss this free webinar.

About Pilat HR Solutions

Pilat HR Solutions offers a distinct combination of Human Capital Management expertise and powerful custom applications that drives superior employee and organizational performance by identifying and realizing true potential. They engineer best-in-breed solutions to seamlessly blend with client arrangements, nuances and cultures - for succession planning, deployment management, career management, workforce analytics & planning, performance management, compensation management, training & development, and engagement & retention.

Pilat also supplies a range of ready-to-deploy products and services, designed using their robust methodology for delivering best-fit HCM solutions. These include Gauge(R) Job Evaluation, 360 Degree Feedback and Survey Managed Services, and APT Development Programs(sm).

Connective Performance is a Trade Mark of Pilat (North America) Inc.

Note to Editors: Trademarks and registered trademarks referenced herein remain the property of their respective owners.

Media Contact
Grace Petchonka
Pilat HR Solutions
(908) 823-9417, ext.212
gpetchonka(at)pilat(dot)com


Contact