Latv Blasts Off Into 2014 With a Bold Look and Brand New Shows

From the sleek and seductive style of our new graphics and logo, to the tone of our new programming properties, LATV starts the New Year by establishing itself as a true alternative.

  • Share on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail a friend

Latino Alternative Television

LATV stands for Latino Alternative Television.

Los Angeles, CA (PRWEB) February 03, 2014

LATV, the original national, bi-cultural, bi-lingual entertainment network is proud to announce the launch of a bold new look in 2014.

From the sleek and seductive style of our new graphics and logo, to the tone of our new programming properties, LATV starts the New Year by establishing itself as a true alternative.

LATV stands for Latino Alternative Television.

New shows to premiere the week of February 10 are:

Ponle Play- Whether you like Pop, Rock, Reggaeton, Hip-Hop or Indie music, Ponle Play gives you a daily dose of your favorite videos. Airs Monday through Friday 7 PM ET/4 PM PT, starting on February 10th.

Tu Casa TV- A daily magazine show with a fresh take on current events, sports, lifestyle, health and wellness, movies, music, travel and more. It’s your one stop shop news and talk show. Airs Monday through Friday 8 PM ET/5 PM PT, starting February 10th.

Lo Que No Sabias- An investigative magazine show that dares to dig deep in search of answers about the things that lie just beyond the norm. Airs Monday & Tuesdays 9:30 PM ET/6:30 PM PT, starting February 10th.

Roomies- Follow the life of 4 roommates living together in a house discovering the city and watch all the drama and fun unfold. Airs Wednesdays 9:30 PM ET/6:30 PM PT, starting February 12th.

“LATV is proud to unveil a bold new look with a slate of compelling, dynamic, young and hip programs” commented Luca Bentivoglio, LATV COO and Head of Programming. “In 2014, LATV is taking every opportunity to prove it’s the only true Latino Alternative.”  

About LATV:

LATV is the only remaining Latino-owned TV network in the Hispanic television space. Its programming primarily targets U.S.-born Latinos and the coveted bi-cultural 18-49 Latino demographic, with content that features a combination of originally produced shows as well as licensed content that has never before been seen in the U.S.

LATV’s fully-owned subsidiary, American Latino Syndication, produces and distributes “American Latino” and “LatiNation,” two award-winning, Latino-themed TV programs that are broadcast on general market stations in over 100 cities nationwide.

Media Contact:
Melina Rodriguez    
mrodriguez(at)latv(dot)com
Office: 310.943.5288 x 622


Contact

Attachments