Inman News Announces 25 Ambassadors for Real Estate Connect SF

Inman News®, the leader in independent real estate and technology news, announced that 25 Ambassadors have been selected for Real Estate Connect® San Francisco set for July 16-18, 2014.

  • Share on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail a friendRepost This
We view our Ambassadors as an extension of the Inman Team. They’re a critical component to creating the engaging, offline networking experiences that make Connect attendees come back year after year.

Emeryville, CA (PRWEB) May 13, 2014

Inman News®, the leader in independent real estate and technology news, announced that 25 Ambassadors have been selected for Real Estate Connect® San Francisco set for July 16-18, 2014.

Real Estate Connect Ambassadors are leaders chosen for their outstanding work in the industry, dedication to the vision of Inman News and their work in raising the bar via education and events. As an influencer within the real estate sphere, each Ambassador engages in thoughtful outreach in their online and offline communities. They also showcase a passion for collaborating with Inman News on the Real Estate Connect experience.

“The Inman Community continues to see incredible growth, and I’m excited that this year’s Ambassadors reflect the global influence and passion of Inman’s readers and stakeholders,” said Laura Monroe, Director of Industry Outreach and Social Media, Inman News. “We view our Ambassadors as an extension of the Inman Team. They’re a critical component to creating the engaging, offline networking experiences that make Connect attendees come back year after year.”

The 2014 Real Estate Connect SF Ambassadors are:

Kim Broback, @kbroback
Communications Director, St. Paul Association of REALTORS

Dane Briggs, @DaneBriggs
Director of Technology & Education, Lawyers Title

Annie Riley, @am_riley
Events Coordinator, St. Paul Association of REALTORS

Amy Youngren, @amy_youngren
Amy Youngren Real Estate Group, Keller Williams Referred Urban Realty, Brokerage

Rosemary Buerger, @rosebuerger
Director of Education, and Broker Associate, ERA Strother Real Estate

Valerie Garcia, @valeriegarcia1
Sr. Technology and Training Coach, RE/MAX Ontario-Atlantic Canada

Lindsay Listanski, @LListanski
Social Media Manager, Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC

Heather Ostrom, @RosevilleRockLn
REALTOR / Coldwell Banker Sun Ridge – RosevilleAndRocklin.com Team

Jeff Chalmers, @ClicknFinance
VP of Mortgage Lending, Guaranteed Rate, Inc.

Jacy Riedmann, @SocialMediaJacy
Vice President, Amoura Productions Photography & Video

Linda Aaron, @Skynnard
Training Director/Operations Coordinator, Coldwell Banker Bain | Seal

Melanie Piche, @TheBRELTeam
REALTOR, Sage Real Estate

Alyssa Hellman, @AHellmanDC
REALTOR, Alyssa Hellman Properties; Sales Manager, Long & Foster Real Estate, Inc.

Tara L. Christianson, @techwithtlc
Technology & Training Director, Century 21 Redwood Realty

Zach Schabot, @zachschabot
Founder, Go Realty + Go Connect App

Nate Ellis, @iN8LS
Director of Education, CCAR

Joe Schutt, @joeschutt
Broker/Co-Owner, Unit Realty Group

Sean Carpenter, @seancarp
Director of Agent Development, Coldwell Banker West Shell

Peter Brewer, @thatpeterbrewer
Trainer/Consultant, ThatPeterBrewer.com

Chadney Barcus, @Justchadney
Regional Marketing Manager – Central Region, Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC

Anne Jones, @tacomajones
REALTOR, Windermere Professional Partners

Tiffany Kjellander, @tkjellander, @exittowne
Owner & Operations Manager and REALTOR, EXIT Towne & Country Realty

Bill Risser, @billrisser
VP New Media and Education, Chicago Title Agency, Inc.

Ara Mamourian, @aramammo
Owner, Spring Realty Inc.

Mark Hobbs, @mhobbs206
Managing Broker, Windermere Real Estate/Northwest Inc.

For more information about the event or to register visit http://www.realestateconnect.com. For information about receiving a free press pass to Real Estate Connect please contact maya(at)inman(dot)com. You can also get the most up to date information about Real Estate Connect on the event’s Facebook page and Twitter page.

About Inman News | Inman News is the leading source of independent real estate news, information, advice, research, technology, opinion and commentary for industry professionals and consumers alike. Inman’s award winning, unbiased and hard-hitting stories are known throughout the real estate industry. Agents and brokers globally trust Inman News as their first source of accurate, innovative and timely daily real estate news. For more information, visit http://www.inman.com.


Contact