2014 New York Yankees Tickets: Ticket Down Slashes Yankees Ticket Prices For All Upcoming Home Games

Share Article

Ticket Down has rolled back ticket prices on all 2014 New York Yankees home games. This well-known secondary ticket exchange is offering their customer appreciation promo/coupon code YANKEES-2014 for added savings.

Ticket Down is a reliable source for discounted New York Yankees tickets. The argument of which team is the best in the history of Major League Baseball is easier to determine than many fans would like to admit. The one team that is considered to be the best because of their 27 World Series titles and 40 American League pennants is the New York Yankees. For decades at a time, the Yankees have had a roster filled with Hall of Fame caliber players. The 2014 team looks considerably different than the 2013 version and through the first several weeks of the season, have shown that General Manager Brian Cashman made all the right moves in the off season.

2014 New York Yankees Home Game Schedule:

5/30/14
New York Yankees vs. Minnesota Twins Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Friday, May 30, 2014

5/31/14
New York Yankees vs. Minnesota Twins Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Saturday, May 31, 2014

6/1/14
New York Yankees vs. Minnesota Twins Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Sunday, June 1, 2014

6/3/14
New York Yankees vs. Oakland Athletics Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Tuesday, June 3, 2014

6/4/14
New York Yankees vs. Oakland Athletics Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Wednesday, June 4, 2014

6/5/14
New York Yankees vs. Oakland Athletics Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Thursday, June 5, 2014

6/17/14
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Tuesday, June 17, 2014

6/18/14
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Wednesday, June 18, 2014

6/19/14
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Thursday, June 19, 2014

6/20/14
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Friday, June 20, 2014

6/21/14
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Saturday, June 21, 2014

6/22/14
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Sunday, June 22, 2014

6/27/14
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Friday, June 27, 2014

6/28/14
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Saturday, June 28, 2014

6/29/14
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Sunday, June 29, 2014

6/30/14
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Monday, June 30, 2014

7/1/14
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Tuesday, July 1, 2014

7/2/14
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Wednesday, July 2, 2014

7/18/14
New York Yankees vs. Cincinnati Reds Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Friday, July 18, 2014

7/19/14
New York Yankees vs. Cincinnati Reds Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Saturday, July 19, 2014

7/20/14
New York Yankees vs. Cincinnati Reds Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Sunday, July 20, 2014

7/21/14
New York Yankees vs. Texas Rangers Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Monday, July 21, 2014

7/22/14
New York Yankees vs. Texas Rangers Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Tuesday, July 22, 2014

7/23/14
New York Yankees vs. Texas Rangers Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Wednesday, July 23, 2014

7/24/14
New York Yankees vs. Texas Rangers Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Thursday, July 24, 2014

7/25/14
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Friday, July 25, 2014

7/26/14
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Saturday, July 26, 2014

7/27/14
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Sunday, July 27, 2014

8/4/14
New York Yankees vs. Detroit Tigers Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Monday, August 4, 2014

8/5/14
New York Yankees vs. Detroit Tigers Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Tuesday, August 5, 2014

8/6/14
New York Yankees vs. Detroit Tigers Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Wednesday, August 6, 2014

8/7/14
New York Yankees vs. Detroit Tigers Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Thursday, August 7, 2014

8/8/14
New York Yankees vs. Cleveland Indians Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Friday, August 8, 2014

8/9/14
New York Yankees vs. Cleveland Indians Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Saturday, August 9, 2014

8/10/14
New York Yankees vs. Cleveland Indians Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Sunday, August 10, 2014

8/19/14
New York Yankees vs. Houston Astros Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Tuesday, August 19, 2014

8/20/14
New York Yankees vs. Houston Astros Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Wednesday, August 20, 2014

8/21/14
New York Yankees vs. Houston Astros Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Thursday, August 21, 2014

8/22/14
New York Yankees vs. Chicago White Sox Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Friday, August 22, 2014

8/23/14
New York Yankees vs. Chicago White Sox Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Saturday, August 23, 2014

8/24/14
New York Yankees vs. Chicago White Sox Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Sunday, August 24, 2014

9/2/14
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Tuesday, September 2, 2014

9/3/14
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Wednesday, September 3, 2014

9/4/14
New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Thursday, September 4, 2014

9/5/14
New York Yankees vs. Kansas City Royals Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Friday, September 5, 2014

9/6/14
New York Yankees vs. Kansas City Royals Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Saturday, September 6, 2014

9/7/14
New York Yankees vs. Kansas City Royals Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Sunday, September 7, 2014

9/9/14
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Tuesday, September 9, 2014

9/10/14
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Wednesday, September 10, 2014

9/11/14
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Thursday, September 11, 2014

9/18/14
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Thursday, September 18, 2014

9/19/14
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Friday, September 19, 2014

9/20/14
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Saturday, September 20, 2014

9/21/14
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Sunday, September 21, 2014

9/22/14
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Monday, September 22, 2014

9/23/14
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Tuesday, September 23, 2014

9/24/14
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Wednesday, September 24, 2014

9/25/14
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles Tickets, Bronx, New York Yankee Stadium
Thursday, September 25, 2014

9/26/14
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees Tickets, Boston, Massachusetts Fenway Park
Friday, September 26, 2014

9/27/14
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees Tickets, Boston, Massachusetts Fenway Park
Saturday, September 27, 2014

9/28/14
Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees Tickets, Boston, Massachusetts Fenway Park
Sunday, September 28, 2014

Some of the biggest changes on the 2014 Yankees was with their offense. Alex Rodriguez is out of the lineup due to his season-long suspension and Robinson Cano left to join the Seattle Mariners for a bigger paycheck. The Yankees didn’t lose two of their biggest players without finding a way to make up for the loss and did so by adding catcher Brian McCann from the Atlanta Braves, outfielders Carlos Beltran from the St. Louis Cardinals and Jacoby Ellsbury from the Boston Red Sox. When it comes to their pitching staff, one major addition was Japanese prospect Masahiro Tanaka at the start of the game. Tanaka was undefeated a year ago in Japan and has lived up to the reputation he set for himself thus far.

Led by Manager ,Joe Girardi, the Yankees are currently in first place in the American League East and play in front of some of the most loyal fans in all of professional sports. When the team plays in the Bronx, they do so at the new Yankee Stadium, which was opened in 2009. The stadium has been home to numerous other sporting events since opening, but the fanfare the Yankees get here can’t be compared to. Yankee Stadium can seat close to 50,000 fans for baseball games and when the team takes on their biggest rivals in the difficult AL East including the Toronto Blue Jays, Baltimore Orioles, Tampa Bay Rays and Boston Red Sox, will be filled to capacity.

The Yankees have a long history of winning and with 2014 marking the final season in the Hall of Fame career of Derek Jeter, fans need to act quickly to ensure they can see “The Captain” play again.

About TicketDown.com:

Ticket Down delivers tickets to sold out concerts and events worldwide when no one else can, and they do so at discounted prices. This popular ticket exchange also has affordable tickets for all New York Yankees home games in 2014. Diehard Yankees fans can add promo/coupon code YANKEES-2014 for added savings.

Note: Ticket Down is not associated with any of the artists or venues mentioned in this release. The names that are used in this release are purely for descriptive purposes. We are not affiliated with nor do we endorse any artists or venues in this release.

Check out our discount codes online for all upcoming events. Ticket Down has low overheads which allow this well-known ticket site to keep prices competitive.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

JP Media
Ticket Down
+1 (877) 870-3653
Email >
Visit website