The Impact of Pharmaceutical Imprinting Defects and Ideas to Overcome Them, New Webinar Hosted by Xtalks

Informative webinar will focus on the issues surrounding imprinting defects for tablets, capsules and softgels. The live broadcast will take place on Wednesday, June 18, 2014 at 9am EDT (NA) / 2pm BST (UK) / 3pm CEST (EU-Central).

  • Share on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail a friendRepost This

Toronto, Canada (PRWEB) May 29, 2014

This webinar is focused on the issues surrounding imprinting defects for tablets, capsules and softgels. Imprint is a key element in drug identification and is important area for process improvements.

The presenters from Qualicaps Inc. will detail some common imprint defects, the impact on the organization and some ideas to help overcome imprinting defects in the future through new imprinting technology.

For more information or to register for this webinar, visit: The Impact of Pharmaceutical Imprinting Defects and Ideas to Overcome Them.

Xtalks, powered by Honeycomb Worldwide Inc., is a leading provider of educational webinars to the global Life Sciences community. Every year thousands of industry practitioners (from pharmaceutical & biotech companies, private & academic research institutions, healthcare centers, etc.) turn to Xtalks for access to quality content. Xtalks helps Life Science professionals stay current with industry developments, trends and regulations. Xtalks webinars also provide perspectives on key issues from top industry thought leaders and service providers.

To learn more about Xtalks visit http://xtalks.com.
For information about hosting a webinar visit http://xtalks.com/sponsorship.ashx.

Contact:
Michelle Tran
Tel: +1 (416) 977-6555 ext 284
Email: mtran(at)xtalks(dot)com


Contact

  • Client Services
    Xtalks
    +1 (416) 977-6555 Ext: 227
    Email