A New Generation of Outlaws Duel it Out In Rock Kitaro's Release of “The Three Kings of Ybor”

Share Article

In 200 years when the largest city in the world has become a paradise for organized crime, three extraordinary outlaws go to great lengths to destroy each other in the release of this thrilling new e-book series.

News Image

Three Kings of Ybor

In 'Volume One: Eliza Christie’s Vendetta,' a fifteen-year-old Eliza stalks the streets in search for answers and finds an unlikely ally in a narcissistic mercenary.

If you’re looking for an entertaining ebook to keep your senses stimulated during those long summer trips and tedious flights, then let Rock Kitaro open the doors for you to a world of rebellion, rivalry and revenge.

In 2206, the CEO of the famous Pierce Corporation is also the alleged kingpin of a dangerous syndicate. After witnessing the murder of the man who first investigates the Pierce’s criminal involvement, the impulsive Eliza Christie embraces her violent need to retaliate. As a college student, she creates an underground militia of ex-military vets who share her disdain for the syndicate to take them down by any means necessary.

Available on Amazon Kindle and Google Play, “The Three Kings of Ybor” is an action packed crime novel that lays the foundation on how three ambitious young adults grow into legends comparable to western outlaws. Eliza is a woman bent on avenging her father’s murder. Braden Pierce is a prodigy syndicate enforcer who will do whatever it takes to complete a mission. And Gavin Hassell is a gifted private investigator who’s tired of following rules and not moving up in the world. In “Volume One: Eliza Christie’s Vendetta” we open up on the first five chapters in which a fifteen-year-old Eliza stalks the streets in search for answers and finds an unlikely ally in a narcissistic mercenary.

If you get hooked on the first five chapters demanding more with a feral desire to read more, fear not. Stage in the Sky creator, Rock Kitaro is working tirelessly to release all seven volumes before the end of the summer. The up and coming novelist has come a long way from “The Ghost of Cloud Beaudry”. From his twitter feeds to his narratives on social trends, it’s always refreshing to read his thought provoking theories.

For the fun of it, on Mother’s Day he published a piece called “The Night My Mother Tried To Have Me Arrested” which garnered thousands of reads. Since graduating from film school in 2009, Kitaro has set his sights on becoming the Lord Byron of his generation. Following the Byronic model, Kitaro claims that all of his main characters are sophisticated, arrogant, seductive, disrespectful of authority, self-destructive and struggle with a sense of what's right or wrong.

So be sure to follow him on twitter @Rock30815 or subscribe to http://www.stageinthesky.com to stay on top of his latest releases. Volume one of this series is only the tip of the iceberg.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Reginald Tennie
since: 09/2009
Follow >
Stage in the Sky
Like >
Follow us on
Visit website