Cummins Power Generation to Host Global Virtual Event to Introduce the Next Generation of High-horsepower Generator Sets

Share Article

Online global events on November 5 and 6 will feature presentations by senior executives and live Q&A with technical experts in an interactive virtual environment packed with detailed product information.

Cummins Power Generation Inc., a subsidiary of Cummins Inc. (NYSE: CMI), is hosting three global virtual events to unveil the company’s next generation of high-horsepower generator sets. The events are scheduled to take place during convenient business hours around the globe: Nov. 5 at 11 a.m. CT; Nov. 6 at 9 a.m. GMT; and Nov. 6 at 11 a.m. HKT. Each session will take place via webcast in a virtual environment and feature presentations by Rich Freeland, president and COO of Cummins Inc., and other senior Cummins executives who have been intimately involved with developing the new high-performance product line.

In addition to keynote presentations, the virtual events will be staffed by Cummins’ subject matter experts to field questions from attendees via live Q&A sessions. A comprehensive online exhibition and resource center will allow attendees to view interactive models of the new generator sets, as well as download detailed technical data and application information.

This new line of high-performance generator sets builds on Cummins’ legacy of delivering technological innovations, performance improvements and reliability advances in high-horsepower diesel power generation.

To register to attend this major power industry event, go to http://www.QSK95serieslaunch.com/register. Three convenient sessions make attendance possible, regardless of your global location.

Session 1: Wednesday, November 5, 11 a.m. Central Time (Los Angeles, 9 a.m.; Chicago, 11 a.m.; Mexico City, 11 a.m.; Sao Paulo, 3 p.m.)

Session 2: Thursday, November 6, 11 a.m. Hong Kong Time (Delhi, 8:30 a.m.; Bangkok, 10 a.m.; Beijing, 11 a.m.; Singapore, 11 a.m.; Sydney, 2 p.m.)

Session 3: Thursday, November 6, 9 a.m. Greenwich Mean Time (London, 9 a.m.; Paris, 10 a.m.; Frankfurt, 10 a.m.; Dubai, 1 p.m.; Delhi, 2:30 p.m.)

About Cummins Power Generation
Cummins Power Generation, a subsidiary of Cummins Inc. (NYSE: CMI), is a global leader dedicated to increasing the availability and reliability of electric power around the world. With more than 90 years of experience, the company’s global network of distributors in over 190 countries delivers innovative solutions for any power need — commercial, industrial, recreational, emergency and residential.

Cummins Contact:    Monica Arroyave
                Power Systems Marketing Leader
                Cummins Power Generation
                651-787-6105
                monica.arroyave(at)cummins(dot)com

Agency Contact:    Jocelyn Hodson
                TriComB2B
                937-890-5311
                jocelyn.hodson(at)tricomb2b(dot)com

###

EDITOR’S NOTE: This news release is now available for download.
Go to: cumminspowerdocs.com

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Jocelyn Hodson
Tricom B2B
(937) 890-5311
Email >
Visit website