SMS Tech Solutions Announces Adobe Creative Cloud in Education Webinar

Share Article

Join SMS Tech Solutions and Adobe Worldwide Education Program Manager, Johann Zimmern in this informative 60 minute webinar on Adobe Creative Cloud and VIP for Education. Johann presents the complete story on October 23rd and October 28th, 2014.

Adobe Education Webinar

Adobe Education Webinar

We hope you join us in learning more about Adobe Creative Cloud. This is your opportunity to ask questions and I welcome you to follow up with one of our account managers after the webinar. Susan Hogan, CEO

There are many choices to make when implementing Adobe Creative Cloud. It is in the schools best interest to make informed decisions on what and how to purchase through Adobe’s Value Incentive Plan (VIP).

Hear straight from Adobe details on how to buy, and all the amazing new tools and assets that come with Creative Cloud for education.

SMS Tech Solutions, an Adobe Certified Partner, teams up with Adobe to host an online webinar. Presented by Johann Zimmern, Worldwide Education Program Manager at Adobe. The webinar will cover device licensing vs. named user licensing, and details on Creative Cloud, featuring how its applications benefit schools and prepare students for the workplace.

Register today for one of these two available dates.

Thursday, October 23
10am PT | 12pm CT | 1pm ET
Duration: 60 minutes

Tuesday, October 28
9am PT | 11am CT | 12pm ET
Duration: 60 minutes

Important: Schools that previously purchased through Adobe CLP Program can migrate at substantial savings on orders placed before November 30th, 2014. Contact an SMS Account Manager at 800.656.7702.

SMS Tech Solutions, headquartered in NC, provides technology solutions nationally for K-12, Higher Ed, Non-Profits, SMB, Commercial, State and Local Government. For more information on Adobe call SMS Tech Solutions toll-free at 800-656-7702 or email info(AT)smstechsolutions.com

Share article on socal media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Susan Hogan

Sally Shorb
SMS Tech Solutions
800.656.7702
Email >
SMS Tech Solutions
Like >
SMS Tech Solutions

Visit website