American Bomber, the Political Thriller by Nathan Hill, Is Now on Amazon

Share Article

Armored Vision releases the political thriller American Bomber on Amazon. This nano-budget classic was made in 2006 and is being heralded as "Prophetic" and "Insightful" by critics.

American Bomber

It's just a matter of time

In the vein of Gummo and Kids this Nano-budget thriller has finally been released on a nationwide scale. "In light of our recent distribution success with A Man Called Nereus we felt the time was right to go back to where it all started and that was American Bomber", states Keith Wilson Producer and co-founder of Armored Vision, an Arizona based studio. The picture stars Jimmy Flowers as a down and out family man on the verge of implosion. In his downward spiral he is swept up by radical ideology and decides to join a group of domestic terrorists. The picture was made for a mere $5,000.00, however this didn’t slow down the rave it’s achieved amongst academics over the years. "This was my film school, American Bomber. The style is a fusion of the surreal and stark reality. The issues in the story reflect the problems of today.", states Hill. To see American Bomber you can purchase it at:http://www.amazon.com/American-Bomber-Jimmy-Flowers/dp/B00MMQMQCA. Read a review or watch the trailer at: https://www.facebook.com/pages/American-Bomber/735556033187203

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Keith Wilson

Keith Wilson
@ArmoredVision
Follow >
American Bomber
since: 11/2014
Like >