Saving Moses To Debut TV Christmas Feature Highlighting Fundraising Efforts & Campaign For Ebola Orphans

Share Article

Global Humanitarian group to debut TV program twice during the month of December to help benefit current projects for children (5 & under) & raise funds for orphans of the Ebola epidemic.

News Image
The program will be hosted by Saving Moses founder Sarah Bowling. It is scheduled to air on December 12, 2014 and again on December 22, 2014.

Saving Moses, a global humanitarian organization committed to saving infants and toddlers ages five and under, is set to air a special full length TV program on the regular broadcast of the Today With Marilyn & Sarah show. The program will feature updates on its current programs in both Angola and Cambodia, as well as their efforts in December to raise awareness and funds for children who have been orphaned by the loss of one or both parents to the Ebola virus.

The program will be hosted by Saving Moses founder Sarah Bowling. It is scheduled to air on December 12, 2014 and again on December 22, 2014. The special feature will be broadcast on the following channels at the scheduled times listed below:

Daystar – 6:30 am PST/9:30 EST And 11:30 am PST/2:30 pm EST
Christian Television Network – 4:00 am PST/7:00 am EST
The Word Network – 9:00 am PST/12:00 pm EST And 12:30 pm EST/3:30 pm EST

You can also find a complete list of channels and broadcast times for Today With Marilyn & Sarah at: http://www.marilynandsarah.org/tv/stations-and-networks/

All donations received as a result of the broadcast will be used to further the mission of Saving Moses’ life-giving programs (details listed below). They will also be used to purchase desperately needed supplies such as milk, glucose, medication, and employ care workers and nurses at the orphanages of Ebola orphans in Liberia and Sierra Leone. For more information on this special project or on their ongoing effort for projects supported throughout the year, visit: http://www.savingmoses.org or contact info(at)savingmoses(dot)org.

Saving Moses: Saving Moses has concentrated their efforts on providing for babies and toddlers ages five and under around the world, where the need is most urgent and the care least available. Saving Moses was founded in 2012 by Sarah Bowling after a mission trip to Ethiopia. They have established ongoing programs such as their revolutionary NightCare Centers in Cambodia, offering shelter and protection for babies and toddlers whose mother’s are entangled in the sex trade industry. They also fund six malnutrition clinics in Angola which provide malnutrition formula to little ones who are critically ill. They have concrete plans to expand into new nations in 2015. For more information, please visit http://www.savingmoses.org, call 303.729.1200, or email Info(at)savingmoses(dot)org.

Share article on socal media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Heidi Cortez
Follow us on
Visit website