A’ International Architecture Awards – Laureates Announced

Share Article

A’ International Architecture Awards announces top architects and best spatial design projects across the globe.

Architectural Design Award

Architectural Design Award

Best architectural designs and architects are highlighted.

A’ Design Award & Competition announced its laureates for the A’ Architecture Awards which celebrate excellence in architectural design as well as other spatial design fields such as landscape architecture, interior design, infrastructure projects and urban design. Over five thousand architects from two hundred countries competed this year for the coveted A’ Design Prize in Architecture which is given to best architects, leading architectural offices and best building developers from all countries. Press members and architecture journalists worldwide are invited to browse designmag.org to check out award winning architectural projects to feature at their publications.

A’ Design Award & Competition also established press-kit.org website where editors could easily access high-resolution images of awarded projects, photographs of leading architects, interviews with architecture offices and other press-only content. Journalists are kindly invited to apply for press accreditation or contact A’ Design Awards for faster access.

The A’ Architectural Design Award is a juried design competition where all entries are peer reviewed and anonymously voted by an expert 50-person jury panel of established architects, academics, press members as well as design professionals following strict guidelines. A’ International Architecture Design Awards have a long tradition of recognizing the best architects, architecture offices and building developers who demonstrate excellence in their architectural design work, annually highlighting outstanding achievements in the fields of spatial design. Spatial Design Award winners could be browsed online at http://www.adesignaward.com/good-design.php?C=3.

Early deadline for the 2015 architectural design awards program is on June 30, 2014. Results of the 2014-2015 architectural design competition will be announced on April 15, 2015. Architects, building developers and architecture offices worldwide are invited to enter their best projects by submitting their entries through http://www.adesignaward.com for award consideration. A’ Architectural Design Award is open to both realized and concept stage architectural projects. Architects, designers, educators and architecture offices throughout the world are invited to submit their realized, under-construction or theoretical projects.

Laureates of the A’ Architectural Design Awards are given the A’ Design Prize which includes an exclusive PR Campaign consisting of services such as press kit preparation, press release distribution, communication to thousands of editors worldwide as well as translation of award winning projects to over thirty languages. A’ Architectural Design Award laureates also receive the award trophy, yearbook of best projects and the certificate of architectural design excellence.

About A’ Design Award & Competition
The mission of the A’ Design Award & Competition is to highlight best architects and companies who contribute to society through their outstanding projects that improve the quality of life. A’ Design Award & Competition aims to create a global awareness for good design and therefore promotes good design practices and principles worldwide. The ultimate aim of the A’ Design Awards is to push designers and architects from all countries to come up with superior designs that are not only aesthetically appealing but also highly sustainable and efficient. The presentation of the A’ Design Award in 35 languages, as well as recent news from the accolades are available at http://www.designinternational.org.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Julie Thomas
A' Design Award
+39 3402604559
Email >
Follow us on
Visit website