Robert Morris Offers Community Grant at the DuPage Campus

Share Article

Robert Morris University Illinois is offering residential grants to adult students who wish to pursue a bachelor's or master's degree at the RMU DuPage campus.

News Image
Robert Morris University Illinois offers an accelerated business program in its evening division.

The College of Adult Studies at Robert Morris University Illinois is strengthening its commitment to the Naperville and Aurora communities by offering a Resident Grant. Students (21 and older) may be eligible for up to $16,700 annually towards their Bachelor of Business Administration degree at the DuPage campus, 905 Meridian Lake Drive, Aurora. This grant is also available for the Master's of Business Administration. Those interested should contact James Flamm at (630) 375-8003 or jflamm(at)robertmorris(dot)edu. Spring classes begin February 23, 2015.

Robert Morris University Offers:

  •     Accelerated business program for evening division
  •     Flexible evening class schedule geared for the adult student
  •     Guided registration process
  •     Credit for work experience
  •     Career management development

Robert Morris University will award grant/scholarship dollars after state and federal financial aid has been applied to the student account. All students receiving the grant must complete a 2015-2016 FAFSA and attend evening classes at the DuPage campus. Total grant and scholarship dollars cannot exceed the cost of tuition and are on a first-come, first-served basis.

Robert Morris University Illinois is a not-for-profit, baccalaureate and graduate degree granting institution, accredited by the Higher Learning Commission of the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools. The University serves over 6500 students interested in getting an education in business, graphic arts, nursing and health care, culinary and computer studies at its main campus in Chicago, as well as at locations in Arlington Heights, DuPage, Elgin, Orland Park, Bensenville, Springfield, Peoria, Schaumburg and Lake County. For more information, call 800-RMC-5960 or visit the web site at

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Visit website