HNTB Names New Officers of the Firm

Share Article

Professionals are recognized for commitment to clients, contributions to the firm

These individuals are demonstrating outstanding leadership and integrity for the clients they serve and the professionals they manage.

HNTB Corporation has named new senior vice presidents, vice presidents and associate vice presidents as part of its ongoing commitment to advancing and rewarding exemplary performance and professionalism.

“These individuals are demonstrating outstanding leadership and integrity for the clients they serve and the professionals they manage,” said Rob Slimp, CEO, HNTB Corporation. “I am confident our new officers will continue to exhibit the characteristics of excellence that earned them these distinctions.”

Officers appointed for 2015 include:

Senior Vice Presidents:
Tim Cahill, chief design officer - architecture; Tim Cobb, senior project director; Mary Conway, Enterprise Value Advantage officer; Christopher Devery, senior project director; Dan Dixon, senior project director; Yassmin Gramian, Pennsylvania district leader; Charlie Herndon, Florida district leader; Chris Price, deputy office leader/operations manager; Brian Swenson, chief business process officer

Vice Presidents:
Robert Alderman, senior project manager; Dennis Baker, structural engineering department manager; Mark Bonner, Southeast Division project delivery officer; Gary Bua, Northeast Division project delivery officer; Scott Burrowes, New Jersey transportation department manager; Thomas Caldwell, group director; William Ciudad-Real, Miami office leader; Scott Cooper, national toll practice consultant; Jim de La Loza, regional business development leader; Stephen Dilts, district sales manager; Robert Driscoll, program manager; Spencer Franklin, senior project manager; Paul Godfrey, department manager; Ken Hartmann, senior project director; Marc Hustad, department manager; Ann Jamison, district sales manager; Stephen Lowry, project director; Dave McDougall, principal engineer; Chris Migneron, Kansas City architecture office leader; Jeffrey Minor, director Bill to Cash; Marthand Nookala, Minneapolis office leader; Michael Palacios, Orange County, California, office leader; Matthew Pollack, regional business development leader; Gerardo Prado, sports group director; Raymond Sandiford, national practice consultant; Jaidev Sankar, project director; Leonard Sequeira, group director; Anil Sharma, group director construction services; Moe Soliman, regional business development leader; Wendy Taylor, group director; David Tiberi; group director; Shahram Vahdat, group director; Narayana Velaga, senior project manager; Doug Woodbury, group director; Kevin Young, group director

Associate Vice President:
Peter Aarons, group director; Jonathan Bayles, Central Division marketing director; Justin Bernbach, Northeast Division government relations director; Ashley Booth, department manager; Therese Bridwell, Southeast Division marketing director; John Bryson, principal engineer; Stuart Burdsall, Northeast Division business manager; Dennis Burks, safety consultant; Mark Cacamis, project director; Kevin Campbell, project director of rail; Graham Christie, group director; Georgina Dealmagro, corporate project admin manager; Michael DeMent, engagement and communications strategies; Gina Dunlop, human resources director; Christen Eschberger, project manager; Steven Falkenstein, national practice consultant; William Fellini, project director; Michael Hager, attorney group leader; Roger Hendrickson, project controls manager; Brock Hoegh, group manager; Kimberly Hudgins, Southeast Division government relations director; Michael Hutchinson, senior project manager; Gretchen Ivy, project manager; Todd Jensen, Salt Lake City office leader; Erica Johnson, project manager; Bryan Jones, district sales manager; Victor Judnic, senior resident engineer; Alexander Lawrason, resident engineer; Christopher Lester, transportation department manager; Robert Lewis, assistant department manager; Mary Jo Lucka, Great Lakes Division marketing director; John Lukowski, department manager; Katy McCormic, marketing manager; Johnny Morcos, project director; Alexander Napoli, senior project manager - engineering; Terrence Nash, senior project manager; Freddy Ochoa, Florida statewide structures leader; Robert Papocchia, AIA, NCARB, project architect; Peter Pappas, project director; Lisa Thompson, director toll client development; Robert Pinghero, group director; Mark Ramsey, national practice consultant; Rob Rastorfer, senior project manager; Jason Rhoades, section manager; DiAnna Thimjon, group director of technology; Michael Venter, director of New York metro transit systems; Matt Wahl, senior project manager; Jessica Wyatt, project manager

HNTB Corporation is an employee-owned infrastructure firm serving public and private owners and contractors. With more than a century of service in the United States, HNTB understands the life cycle of infrastructure and addresses clients’ most complex technical, financial and operational challenges. Professionals nationwide deliver a full range of infrastructure-related services, including award-winning planning, design, program management and construction management. For more information, visit

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

John O'Connell
Follow >
since: 08/2011
Like >

Visit website