Ariana Grande Tickets in El Paso, Hershey, Albany, Brooklyn, Boise, Fresno, Sacramento, Portland, Houston, Los Angeles, Las Vegas, Montreal, Austin & Dallas Now on Sale

Share Article

Ticket Down announces that Ariana Grande tickets at the following venues are now available to the general public: El Paso County Coliseum, Hersheypark Stadium, Times Union Center, Barclays Center, Taco Bell Arena, Save Mart Center, Sleep Train Arena, BB&T Center, Moda Center, Toyota Center, Staples Center, Mandalay Bay, Centre Bell, Wells Fargo Center, Frank Erwin Center, Smoothie King Center, Verizon Wireless Arena and American Airlines Center. This popular ticket site is offering their customer appreciation promo/coupon code ARIANA-2015 for added savings.

News Image

Ticket Down announces that Ariana Grande has extended her blockbuster “Honeymoon Tour” into the summer by adding 40 new dates and announcing Prince Royce as her supporting act. This well-known ticket site is offering their customer appreciation discount code ARIANA-2015 for added savings.

Ticket Down is a reputable source for authentic tickets for the summer leg of Ariana Grande’s 2015 “Honeymoon Tour.” This popular tour has been extended into the summer months and it will be visiting countless North American cities along the way. Ariana Grande’s supporting act will be Prince Royce for these additional tour dates.

2015 Ariana Grande “Honeymoon Tour” Dates w/Prince Royce:

Thursday, July 16 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Saturday, July 18 Ft Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center
Tuesday, July 21 Charlotte, NC Time Warner Cable Arena
Thursday, July 23 Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center
Saturday, July 25 Washington, DC Verizon Center
Sunday, July 26 Hershey, PA Hersheypark Stadium
Wednesday, July 29 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Friday, July 31 Albany, NY Times Union Center
Sunday, August 2 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena
Tuesday, August 4 Manchester, NH Verizon Wireless Arena
Thursday, August 6 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Friday, August 7 Ottawa, ON Canadian Tire Centre
Sunday, August 9 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Saturday, August 29 Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay Events Center
Monday, August 31 Fresno, CA Save Mart Center
Wednesday, September 2 Boise, ID Taco Bell Arena
Friday, September 4 Portland, OR Moda Center
Sunday, September 6 Sacramento, CA Sleep Train Arena
Tuesday, September 8 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre
Wednesday, September 9 Chula Vista, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Friday, September 11 Los Angeles, CA Staples Center
Friday, September 18 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Sunday, September 20 Birmingham, AL BJCC Arena
Tuesday, September 22 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Thursday, September 24 Raleigh, NC PNC Arena
Saturday, September 26 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Tuesday, September 29 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena
Friday, October 2 Chicago, IL United Center
Sunday, October 4 St Louis, MO Scottrade Center
Tuesday, October 6 Wichita, KS INTRUST Bank Arena
Wednesday, October 7 Tulsa, OK BOK Center
Friday, October 9 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Sunday, October 11 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Tuesday, October 13 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center
Thursday, October 15 El Paso, TX El Paso County Coliseum

About Ticket Down:

Ticket Down delivers tickets to sold out concerts and events worldwide when no one else can, and they do so at discounted prices. This trusted ticket site also has cheap tickets for all Ariana Grande tour dates. This popular ticket site is offering their customer appreciation promo code ARIANA-2015 for added savings. Find Ariana Grande lawn seats, pit seats, floor seats, front row seats, meet & greet opportunities, parking passes and more.

Note: Ticket Down is not associated with any of the artists or venues mentioned in this release. The names that are used in this release are purely for descriptive purposes. We are not affiliated with nor do we endorse any artists or venues in this release.

Check out our discount codes online for all upcoming events. Ticket Down has low overheads which allow this well-known ticket site to keep prices competitive.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Ticket Down
JP Media
+1 (877) 870-3653
Email >
Visit website

Media