Saving Moses Debuts a Special Television Event, Hope in Angola, Premiering June 11

Share Article

Global humanitarian organization committed to saving infants features a special television event that will air twice during the month of June

Saving Moses, a global humanitarian organization committed to saving babies and toddlers ages five and under, is debuting a special television program on Thursday, June 11, and Wednesday, June 24. Hosted by author, humanitarian, and founder Sarah Bowling, Hope in Angola will broadcast nationally as a special presentation of the Today with Marilyn and Sarah show. The special feature will be shown on the following channels at the scheduled times listed:

  •     Daystar – 6:30am PST/9:30am EST and 11:30am PST/2:30pm EST
  •     Christian Television Network – 4:00am PST/7:00am EST
  •     The Word Network – 9:00am PST/12:00pm EST and 12:30pm EST/3:30pm EST

You can also find a complete list of channels and broadcast times on Saving Moses’ website: http://www.savingmoses.org. The program will be available to view online after June 11 on Saving Moses’ YouTube and Vimeo pages.

Saving Moses supplies therapeutic milk to six clinics in the Benguela province of Angola to treat babies and toddlers suffering from severe malnutrition. Saving Moses recently sent a team to Angola to visit the mothers and babies at the malnutrition clinics. Hope in Angola gives viewers an opportunity to hear stories of survival and see first-hand the impact of consistent therapeutic milk.

For more information on Saving Moses’ malnutrition clinics in Angola and additional ongoing programs that save babies around the world, visit: http://www.savingmoses.org or contact info(at)savingmoses(dot)org.

Saving Moses: Saving Moses saves babies where the need is most urgent and the care is least available. Saving Moses has established revolutionary programs in nations of the world that record the highest infant mortality rate. They fund malnutrition clinics in Angola, which provide therapeutic milk to little ones who are critically ill, offer shelter and protection through NightCare centers for babies and toddlers whose mothers are entangled in the sex trade industry in Cambodia, and fund midwife programs and vaccinations for babies in rural Afghanistan.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Heidi Cortez
Follow us on
Visit website