2015 Idaho Chiropractor of the Year Award Presented

Share Article

The Idaho Association of Chiropractic Physicians is pleased to announce the recipient of the 2015 Idaho Chiropractor of the Year award.

The Idaho Association of Chiropractic Physicians (IACP) is extremely proud to announce that the 2015 Chiropractor of the Year Award has been presented to Gregory E. Ferch, DC. Dr. Ferch was chosen, by his colleagues, to receive this prestigious award, which is given to chiropractic physicians who excel in their industry as well as showcase a strong commitment to the health of their community. Dr. Ferch has been a member of the IACP for 21 years, proudly serving his clients and the chiropractic association in the Treasure Valley with distinction.

"It is a great privilege to present this award to a stalwart leader and warrior for chiropractic, both in our State and around the nation," stated Dr. Joe Betz, President of the IACP.

Dr. Ferch has a bachelor’s degree in Human Biology, completing ten academic years of college at Northwestern College of Chiropractic as well as serving as an Army medic for eleven years. He is dedicated to bringing the highest level of care to his clientele, from infants to the elderly, to relieve pain and bring about optimal health.

Dr. Ferch continues to work, in conjunction with the IACP, on insurance and legislative issues concerning the proper care and wellness of Idahoans.

Dr. Ferch was presented this award at the 2015 IACP Annual Convention and Exposition that was held at the Red Lion Downtowner in Boise, Idaho.

For more information you may contact:

Idaho Association of Chiropractic Physicians
(208) 424-7900

Dr. Greg Ferch
Ferch Family Chiropractic

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Visit website