Janet Jackson Tickets: Ticket Down Slashes Janet Jackson Presale Ticket Prices for Second Leg of Her "Unbreakable World Tour"

Share Article

Ticket Down has rolled back presale ticket prices across the board for Janet Jackson's "Unbreakable World Tour" and this trusted ticket site is offering their customer appreciation promo code JANET-JACKSON-2015. The locations where Janet will headline for the second leg of her tour include: Portland, Seattle, Sacramento, Anaheim, Tucson, San Antonio, Houston, Dallas, Tulsa, Indianapolis, Lexington, Columbus, Cleveland, Detroit, Pittsburgh, Newark, Bethlehem, Brooklyn, Philadelphia, Baltimore, Washington, DC, Atlanta, Winston-Salem, Columbia, Jacksonville and Fort Lauderdale.

Janet Jackson "Unbreakable World Tour" Presale Tickets Now Available

Janet Jackson fans across North America are thrilled that the ultra talented artist has announced a second leg to her "Unbreakable World Tour" which will begin in 2016. She is visiting many new cities which were not scheduled in her first leg, however, she has scheduled a second date in Atlanta again due to fan demand.

Janet Jackson "Unbreakable World Tour" Dates (second leg):

Tuesday, January 12, 2016 in Portland, OR at the Moda Center
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 in Seattle, WA at KeyArena
Friday, January 15, 2016 in Sacramento, CA at Sleep Train Arena
Saturday, January 16, 2016 in Anaheim, CA at Honda Center
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 in Tucson, AZ at Tucson Arena
Thursday, January 21, 2016 in San Antonio, TX at AT&T Center
Saturday, January 23, 2016 in Houston, TX at Toyota Center
Sunday, January 24, 2016 in Dallas, TX at American Airlines Center
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 in Tulsa, OK at BOK Center
Friday, January 29, 2016 in Indianapolis, IN at Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Saturday, January 30, 2016 in Lexington, KY in Rupp Arena
Monday, February 1, 2016 in Columbus, OH at Schottenstein Center
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 in Cleveland, OH at Quicken Loans Arena
Friday, February 5, 2016 in Detroit, MI at The Palace of Auburn Hills
Saturday, February 6, 2016 in Pittsburgh, PA at CONSOL Energy Center
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 in Newark, NJ at Prudential Center
Friday, February 19, 2016 in Bethlehem, PA at Sands Bethlehem Events Center
Monday, February 22, 2016 in Brooklyn, NY at Barclays Center
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 in Philadelphia, PA at Wells Fargo Center
Friday, February 26, 2016 in Boston, MA at TD Garden
Monday, February 29, 2016 in Baltimore, MD at Royal Farms Arena
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 in Washington, DC at Verizon Center
Thursday, March 3, 2016 in Atlanta, GA at Philips Arena
Friday, March 4, 2016 in Winston-Salem, NC at Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Sunday, March 6, 2016 in Columbia, SC at Colonial Life Arena
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 in Jacksonville, FL at Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 in Fort Lauderdale, FL at BB&T Center

The legendary artist made the announcement earlier in 2015 that she planned on releasing brand new songs and that she was making plans for a blockbuster tour. She also made the announcement that she would be releasing a new album. Janet Jackson has not yet made the release date of her album public. The first leg of her tour begins on August 31st in Vancouver and culminates on November 15th in heavenly Hawaii. She will be taking a break for the Thanksgiving and Christmas holidays and then this busy lady will be getting on the road again for the second leg which begins on January 12th in Vancouver and will end on March 9th in Fort Lauderdale. She has concert dates scheduled in most major metropolitan areas in North America.

Janet recently released a new single entitled "No Sleep" and this song had the distinction of being the 40th entry on the Billboard Hot 100. The collaborators for this song were Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis who also made a tribute to Janet at the BET Awards in Los Angeles on June 28th at the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles.

About TicketDown.com:

Ticket Down delivers tickets to sold out concerts and events worldwide when no one else can, and they do so at discounted prices. This popular ticket exchange also has authentic Janet Jackson tickets for all "Unbreakable World Tour" dates.

Note: Ticket Down is not associated with any artists or venues mentioned in this release. The names that are used in this release are purely for descriptive purposes. We are not affiliated with nor do we endorse any sports teams or venues in this release.

Check out our discount codes online for all upcoming events. Ticket Down has low overheads which allow this well-known ticket site to keep prices competitive.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Ticket Down
JP Media
+1 (877) 870-3653
Email >
Visit website