Minnesota Recording Artist E Way Releases New Mixtape, "Walking Time Bomb"

Share Article

Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes announces the release of the new mixtape by E Way currently seeking blog placements and interviews.

Courtesy of "Walking Time Bomb"

Today Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes announces the release of "Walking Time Bomb", the latest mixtape by Minnesota's E Way. The mixtape is currently available for streaming and download at the Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes website.

The mixtape features 15, including those below:

1) Bank Roll (feat. Scrapartgang)
2) Forgein (feat. Jurk Mafioso& Yung Prodigy)
3) All Night Long (feat. Scrapartgang & Yung Prodigy)
4) Foreal
5) Ballin' (feat. YG On Da Beat)
6) Just Believe Me
7) I Kill'ed Em (feat. FredoSantana& Scrapartgang)
8) Money On My Mind (feat. Left Right Boyz & J Isaac)
9) Drive You Crazy (feat. Yung Prodigy)
10) Gucci Shawty (feat. MakaG Swift, Scrapartgang , & J Neal)
11) Fast Cars (feat. Lucci & Yung Prodigy)
12) My Yung N*ggaz (feat. Left Right Boyz)
13) She Know
14) So Real (feat. Deezy & Yung Prodigy)
15) Yea I Know (feat. Deezul)

E Way is currently seeking press opportunities, interviews, features, and more. For more info on E Way visit his official Facebook page.

About Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes:
Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes are the most widely distributed mixtapes in the world, with over 100 million downloads/plays generated by over 300 volumes officially hosted by major artists. Coast 2 Coast has a solid reach in the new music industry with a digital magazine, DJ coalition, industry tips blog, yearly convention, and more. Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes represents a unique opportunity for artists of all urban genres, from major to indie. For more information, visit http://www.coast2coastmixtapes.com.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Rosenthol Curtis
Follow >
Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes
since: 01/2008
Like >
Follow us on
Visit website