Civicom® Webinar to Feature CiviSelect™: Trust the Experts on Respondent Recruitment

Share Article

Leading global marketing research facilitator Civicom® will feature CiviSelect™, its respondent recruitment solution, in an upcoming webinar entitled “Trust the Experts,” available for viewer participation several times during October 20 to 23, 2015.

News Image
Civicom CiviSelect™ capitalizes on its global strengths and powerful online tools to recruit the perfect respondents for a more effective study.

Leading global marketing research facilitator Civicom® will feature CiviSelect™, its respondent recruitment solution, in an upcoming webinar entitled “Trust the Experts,” available for viewer participation several times during October 20 to 22, 2015.

Since its addition in 2013 to the suite of services offered by Civicom Marketing Research, CiviSelect has been successfully providing respondent recruitment services to various market research firms all over the globe, ensuring that researchers get the most value out of their studies in getting relevant insights from the right participants. Leveraging its multi-regional strengths and capabilities as a global provider, Civicom offers industry and technical expertise as well as a broad understanding of local customs in many markets, resulting in an effective recruitment process available through CiviSelect.

To further supplement the unending demand for recruiting services, Civicom also utilizes online avenues for widespread sourcing of project participants, including the use of social media networks as we as the CiviSelect website. The recruitment site also features an Apply for Our Panel link for individuals interested in becoming participants for future research studies.

The CiviSelect webinar will provide insight into the completion of challenging recruiting assignments through stories about how these challenges were met. Civicom will share the CiviSelect perspective on successful recruiting methodologies and best practices. Attendees will also learn about the multiple recruiting services offered by Civicom such as screener review, discussion guide analysis, respondent technology screening, disposition reporting, and incentive payment options. One lucky attendee will also win a $25 Amazon gift card.

The webinar entitled “Trust the Experts: Engage with Civicom CiviSelect™ for Respondent Recruiting” will be presented on the following dates and times:

For North America and Canada clients:

Tuesday, October 20, 2015
2:00PM (Eastern)/1:00PM (Central)/12:00PM (Mountain)/11:00AM (Pacific)

Thursday, October 22, 2015
9:00PM (Eastern)/8:00PM (Central)/7:00PM (Mountain)/6:00 PM (Pacific)

For UK and European clients:

Wednesday, October 21, 2015
3:00 PM UK and 4:00 PM (Frankfurt/Paris/Rome/Madrid)
10:00 AM (Eastern)/9:00AM (Central)/8:00AM (Mountain)/7:00AM (Pacific)

For Asia Pacific clients:

Friday, October 23, 2015 - 9:00AM (Singapore Time)

Click here to register for this webinar.

About Civicom Marketing Research Services
Civicom Marketing Research Services is a global innovator in qualitative research tools using the latest technology solutions for marketing research. The company works hand in hand with market research firms, facilitating marketing research projects both locally, as well as those with extensive global reach.

Civicom Marketing Research Services offers many options to enhance the research process for marketing research professionals. Civicom is the global leader in facilitating telephone and web-enabled IDIs and Focus Groups using Civicom CyberFacility®. Civicom also offers Civicom InSitu® Mobile Research, a qualitative tool to conduct audio diaries and patient journeys. Civicom operates in over 96 countries and offers extensive translation services for marketing researchers, as well as transcriptions through TranscriptionWing™, and respondent recruiting through CiviSelect™. All of these services are available in Spanish, as well as English, as well as other languages.

Civicom Marketing Research Services chooses to be as dynamic as it is innovative; always listening to and acting on clients’ ideas and requests as makes sense. This kind of relationship has paved the way for the development and rollout of new services.

To learn more, email Civicom® at inquire(at)civi(dot)com - inquire(at)civi(dot)com - or call +1-203-413-2423.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Rebecca West
@CivicomMRS
since: 09/2010
Follow >
Civicom Marketing Research Services
Like >
Civicom Marketing Research Services

Follow us on
Visit website