Recording Artists Project Youngin & TEO Release New Mixtape "PINE COUNTY FINEST 2"

Share Article

Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes announces the release of the new mixtape by Project Youngin & TEO currently seeking blog placements and interviews.

News Image

Today Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes announces the release of “PINE COUNTY FINEST 2”, the latest mixtape by Team Bigga Rankin artists Project Youngin & TEO. The mixtape is currently available for streaming and download at the Coast 2 Coast Mixtape website.

The mixtape features 18 tracks, including those below:

1. Countdown
2. Ova Here
3. Posed Too
4. Right Der
5. Won't Change
6. Rollout
7. Pine County Finest
8. She Ready
9. Snaptro 1
10. 2 Cups
11. Shots Fired
12. Snaptro 2
13. ANP
14. Fuck Around
15. Hold Me Down
16. Swangin
17. Lay It Down
18. Outro

Project Youngin & TEO are currently seeking press opportunities, interviews, features, and more. They can be reached through the Team Bigga Rankin website.

For more info on Team Bigga Rankin artists visit

About Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes: Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes are the most widely distributed mixtapes in the world, with over 100 million downloads/plays generated by over 300 volumes officially hosted by major artists. Coast 2 Coast has a solid reach in the new music industry with a digital magazine, DJ coalition, industry tips blog, yearly convention, and more. Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes represents a unique opportunity for artists of all urban genres, from major to indie. For more information, visit

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Rosenthol Curtis
Follow >
Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes
since: 01/2008
Like >
Follow us on
Visit website