Global Communications Solutions: Executing International Projects with Marketing Research Service Provider Civicom®

Share Article

Civicom Marketing Research Services, a global leader in facilitating marketing research solutions, will host a webinar on navigating multi-country studies with its wide-range of web-enabled services.

News Image
Civicom’s multi-language support and worldwide web-enabled services enable global insights, leading to a global win for cross-cultural studies.

Civicom Marketing Research Services, a global leader in facilitating marketing research solutions, will host a webinar on navigating multi-country studies with its wide-range of web-enabled services.

With years of experience assisting numerous international clients, Civicom will talk about the most effective approaches to conducting geographically-spread research using the Company’s various internet-based tools, illustrating possibilities from studies conducted in Asia, Europe, South America, and the Middle East.

As market research industry professionals turn to the internet as an underlying platform for connecting to respondents across the globe, researchers apply culturally appropriate methods to make sure that insights do not get lost in translation to help assure that only the right decisions are enabled. Civicom’s unparalleled expertise in global solutions employs only the best practices that suit the needs of a project’s locale – in over 90 countries – and ensures that critical and relevant insights can be accurately interpreted and understood.

Civicom’s existing suite of online solutions has various multi-language capabilities that include web room access in a wide variety of languages, multi-language mobile ethnography, and a multi-language online research platform. Additional services include global recruitment, simultaneous translation, and post-event translation capabilities. The Company’s global communication tools also allow project managers a straightforward yet seamless transition from doing away with the use of a physical facility. Civicom’s services enable researchers to have the flexibility to engage with respondents anywhere, conduct phone and webcam in-depth interviews and focus groups all over the world, plus run asynchronous studies and mobile ethnography, all without the hassle of leaving their own locale.

Attending the webinar will leave marketing researchers confident about engaging in a broader range of studies and widening their geographical horizons, especially with Civicom’s specialized multi-language suite of offered services.

The webinar entitled “Achieving Success with Web-Enabled Research in Multiple Countries” will be presented on the following dates and times:

For North America and Canada:
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
2 PM (Eastern)/1 PM (Central)/12 PM (Mountain)/11 AM (Pacific)

For UK and Europe:
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
3 PM (UK) and 4 PM (Frankfurt/Paris/Rome/Madrid)
10 AM (Eastern)/9 AM (Central)/8 AM (Mountain)/7 AM (Pacific)

For Asia Pacific:
Thursday, November 19, 2015
9 PM (Eastern)/8 PM (Central) /7 PM (Mountain)/6 PM (Pacific)
Friday, November 20, 2015 – 10 AM (Singapore)

Click here to register for this webinar.

About Civicom Marketing Research Services
Civicom Marketing Research Services is a global innovator in qualitative research tools using the latest technology solutions for marketing research. The company works hand in hand with market research firms, facilitating marketing research projects both locally, as well as those with extensive global reach.

Civicom Marketing Research Services offers many options to enhance the research process for marketing research professionals. Civicom is the global leader in facilitating telephone and web-enabled IDIs and Focus Groups using Civicom CyberFacility®. Civicom also offers Civicom InSitu® Mobile Research, a qualitative tool to conduct audio diaries and patient journeys. Civicom operates in over 90 countries and offers extensive translation services for marketing researchers, as well as transcriptions through TranscriptionWing™, and respondent recruiting through CiviSelect™. All of these services are available in Spanish, as well as English, as well as most other languages.

Civicom Marketing Research Services chooses to be as dynamic as it is innovative; always listening to and acting on clients’ ideas and requests as makes sense. This kind of relationship has paved the way for the development and rollout of new services.

To learn more, email Civicom® Marketing Research Services at inquire(at)civi.com – inquire(at)civi.com - or call +1-203-413-2423.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Rebecca West
@CivicomMRS
since: 09/2010
Follow >
Civicom Marketing Research Services
Like >
Civicom Marketing Research Services

Follow us on
Visit website