Major Sweep for Oceanview Publishing in USA Best Book Awards

Share Article

Oceanview Publishing, a rising force in independent publishing of mystery/thriller/suspense fiction, garnered nine awards in the 2015 USA Best Book Awards competition.

Oceanview's Category Winners are:

After the Fall by Patricia Gussin for Fiction, Thriller/Adventure

Stalked: The Boy Who Said No by Patti Sheehy for Fiction, Historical

Oceanview's Category Finalists are:

Lincoln’s Bodygard by T.J. Turner for Best New Fiction

Method 15/33 by Shannon Kirk for Best New Fiction

The Lost Concerto by Helaine Mario for Fiction, Mystery/Suspense

Chasing Justice by H. Terrell Griffith for Fiction, Thriller Adventure

Gumshoe by Rob Leininger for Fiction, Thriller Adventure

The Replacements by David Putnam for Fiction, Thriller Adventure

The Right Wrong Thing by Ellen Kirschman for Fiction, Thriller Adventure

Oceanview Publishing, a traditional publisher, located in Longboat Key, Florida, is very proud that it its short ten year history that our authors are so well recognized.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Lee Randall
Follow us on
Visit website