Louisville Recording Artist Jr Releases New Mixtape "The Signature "

Share Article

Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes announces the release of a new mixtape by Jr currently seeking blog placements and interviews.

News Image

Today Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes announce the release of the “The Signature ”, the latest mixtape by Louisville recording artist Jr. The mixtape is currently available for streaming and download at the Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes website.

Born and raised in Louisville, KY, Jr brings a new sound to Hip-Hop with a mix of lyricism and melody, which he calls "Hip Pop".

The mixtape features 15 tracks, including those below:

1.    Baggage Claim
2.    Power
3.    GOAT
4.    Boss Level
5.    Cut Throat
6.    Poppin
7.    Flex
8.    Carats
9.    If I Changed
10.    High 5
11.    The Message
12.    I'm Up
13.    Beast Mode
14.    Swangin
15.    Truth

Jr is currently seeking press opportunities, interviews, features, and more. He can be reached through his official Twitter page.

About Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes: Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes are the most widely distributed mixtapes in the world, with over 100 million downloads/plays generated by over 300 volumes officially hosted by major artists. Coast 2 Coast has a solid reach in the new music industry with a digital magazine, DJ coalition, industry tips blog, yearly convention, and more. Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes represents a unique opportunity for artists of all urban genres, from major to indie. For more information, visit http://www.coast2coastmixtapes.com.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Rosenthol Curtis
Follow >
Follow us on
Visit website