Film Legend, Sophia Loren Now Touring, Live, Onstage in An Evening With Sophia Loren

Share Article

For the first time ever, movie icon Sophia Loren will star in an 11 city US tour, onstage and in person, in AN EVENING WITH SOPHIA LOREN.

News Image

For the first time ever, movie icon Sophia Loren will star in an 11 city US tour, onstage and in person, in AN EVENING WITH SOPHIA LOREN. Miss Loren has graciously accepted this opportunity for the public to celebrate her illustrious and Oscar winning career and have the chance to meet her in person. A celebrity interviewer will accompany Ms Loren and uncover her amazing movie triumphs as well as her fabulous personal story. And the audience will have a chance to ask Ms Loren questions that are all about Sophia! And Limited VIP Meet and Greet ticket packages are available for the public to personally greet Ms Loren. It’s a once-in-a-lifetime chance to spend an unforgettable evening with a true Icon of the Silver Screen, the beautiful and unforgettable Sophia Loren.
Entire tour is produced by The Stander Group Inc., Los Angeles, CA.

Tour venues include:

Thu Mar 10 – Borgata Hotel and Casino Spa, Atlantic City, NJ – 7:30pm

Sun Mar 13 – Proctors Mainstage Theatre, Schenectady, NY – 3:00pm

Thu Mar 17 – Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank, NJ – 7:30pm

Fri Mar 18 – Foxwoods Resort Casino – Mashantucket, CT – 8:00pm

Sun Mar 20 – AT&T Performing Arts Center, Dallas, TX – 7:30pm

Tue Mar 22 – Palladium - Center for the Performing Arts, Carmel, IN – 7:30pm

Thu Mar 24 – Copernicus Center, Chicago, IL – 7:30pm

Sat Mar 26 – Venetian Theatre at the Resort, Las Vegas, NV – 8:00pm

Mon Mar 28 – Kravis Center for the Performing Arts, West Palm Beach, FL – 8:00pm

Thu Mar 31 – Van Wezel Performing Arts Center, Sarasota, FL – 8:00pm

Fri Apr 1 – Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater, FL - 8:00pm

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Jackie Stander
The Stander Group
+1 (818) 905-7000 Ext: 104
Email >
Visit website