New Jersey Recording Artist Ogunz Releases New Mixtape "Gunzsyle: Hosted by DJ Dnellz"

Share Article

Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes announces the release of the new mixtape by Ogunz currently seeking blog placements and interviews.

News Image

Today Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes announces the release of “Gunzsyle”, the latest mixtape by New Jersey Hip-Hop artist Ogunz . The mixtape is hosted by DJ Dnellz and is currently available for streaming and download at the Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes website.

The mixtape features 23 tracks, including those below:
1.    Intro
2.    Godfidence
3.    Put Your Hands Up
4.    Bitch Better Have My Money
5.    One Thing
6.    Holla Back
7.    G's Up
8.    Ready
9.    Beauty
10.    5am In Jerz
11.    A Tale Of 2 Citiez
12.    Poppin
13.    Guess Who's Back
14.    Planes ft. Burn
15.    Real Niggaz
16.    Draft Day
17.    Be Real
18.    Throwback
19.    Dead Presidents
20.    Bar'd Up
21.    Yay ft. Moe
22.    Truffle Butter
23.    Outro

Ogunz is currently seeking press opportunities, interviews, features, and more. He can be reached through his official Twitter page.

About Ogunz; When given an excuse to fail, some people accept it and fail, and others feed off it to succeed. Faced with trials and tribulations that would make any man crumble, Malcolm Ogunkoya aka OGUNZ chose the latter. Born with the spirit of a hustler, OGUNZ musical abilities were realized as early as 1998. Natural wordplay abilities coupled with a distinct flow and voice, It didn't take long for people to take notice of the young rapper from North Brunswick, New Jersey. His reputation as one of the best in the area grew almost as fast penchant for making money. OGUNZ has never been afraid to keep it 100% with his listeners as he takes you through his upbringing, his experiences, and his future plans. By doing this, OGUNZ makes his music relatable to those who grew up with him, those who have experienced the things that he has, and those who share the same aspirations as him.

After a bit of a hiatus, Ogunz is back with his new mixtape, “Gunzstyle”, the long awaited follow-up to his 2012 smash mixtape “Beats Ain’t Safe.” Ogunz has called upon DJ, contributor, and Radio Personality, DJ Dnellz (@DJDNELLZ), to help start summer ‘16 off the right way. A lot has happened in the life of Malcolm Ogunkoya since his last musical release, but the mission has never changed. Ogunz is in the unique position of being a seasoned vet with the hunger of a rookie with everything to prove. “Gunzstyle”, serves as a blank canvas for Ogunz to work his magic over some of the most familiar beats in the industry in a way that we have never heard before. Fans and supporters are already familiar with some of the mixtapes standouts such as “Godfidence”, “Planes ft. Burn”, and “G’s Up.” We can expect this to be the first a of a slew of new music coming from Ogunz and his camp as he already begins to prep “Gunzstyle Vol. 2” and the release of his new single “Payphones.”

“It’s just a different type of glow when you know you’re the God." For all the latest music by Ogunz, be sure to check out his official Soundcloud page.

About Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes: Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes are the most widely distributed mixtapes in the world, with over 100 million downloads/plays generated by over 300 volumes officially hosted by major artists. Coast 2 Coast has a solid reach in the new music industry with a digital magazine, DJ coalition, industry tips blog, yearly convention, and more. Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes represents a unique opportunity for artists of all urban genres, from major to indie. For more information, visit

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Rosenthol Curtis
Follow >
Follow us on
Visit website